RockElectronicPopCountryJazzSoulHip hopClassicalReggaeLatinMediaBluesSoundsFor childrenMilitaryOther
» » Witxes - A Fabric Of Beliefs
Witxes - A Fabric Of Beliefs Album




A Fabric Of Beliefs



MP3 album size:

2847 mb


Denovali Records




Experimental, Drone



Date of release:

17 May 2013



Witxes - A Fabric Of Beliefs Album


1The Breach
2The Visited
3Un Tissu De Mensonges
4The Pilgrim
5The Moonlit Passage
6The Strands
7The Apparel
8The Words
9Through Abraxas I
10The Weavers
11The Turned
12Through Abraxas III
13Through Abraxas II


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
DEN169Witxes A Fabric Of Beliefs ‎(CD, Album)Denovali RecordsDEN169Germany2013
DEN169Witxes A Fabric Of Beliefs ‎(13xFile, MP3, Album, 320)Denovali RecordsDEN169Germany2013
DEN169Witxes A Fabric Of Beliefs ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd)Denovali RecordsDEN169Germany2013


  • Acoustic GuitarClément Rhétorie (tracks: B1)
  • Alto Saxophone [Electric], Percussion [Additional], Recorded ByFrédéric D. Oberland (tracks: B2), Nicolas Laferrerie (tracks: B2)
  • ArtworkAlvina Von Rhein, Maxime Vavasseur
  • BassoonNicolas Mary (tracks: B2)
  • Edited ByFabien Mysak (tracks: C1)
  • Engineer [Additional], Edited ByMichaël Mysak (tracks: A1 to C4)
  • Engineer [Additional], Mixed By [Additional], Producer [Post-Production]Benoît Bel (tracks: A1 to C4)
  • Mastered ByLawrence English (tracks: A1 to C4)
  • Mastered By, EngineerBenoît Bel (tracks: D)
  • Music By, Mixed By [Sound]Witxes (tracks: A1 to C4)
  • PercussionFabien Mysak (tracks: A3, B2, B4, C1), Léo Dumont (tracks: B1, C1)
  • Tenor SaxophonePierre-Loup Mollard (tracks: C1)
  • Written-By [Woven By]Benoît Bel (tracks: D), Fabien Mysak (tracks: D), Sylvia Monnier (tracks: D), Witxes (tracks: D)


Track D is a vinyl bonus track.

Tracks A1 to C4:
Additional engineering, mixing and post-production at Mikrokosm Recording Studios.
Mastering at 158.

Track D:
Engineering and Mastering at Mikrokosm.

Made in Czech Republic.

Limited edition of 150 on royal blue vinyl including download code.


  • Barcode (On Sticker, Text): 4 024572 603045
  • Barcode (On Sticker, Scanned): 4024572603045
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 107800E1/A PIRATES PRESS - DEN169 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 107800E2/A PIRATES PRESS - DEN169 B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): 107800E3/A PIRATES PRESS - DEN169 C
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): 107800E4/A PIRATES PRESS - DEN169 D


  • Manufactured By – Pirates Press
  • Pressed By – GZ Digital Media – 107800E
  • Engineered At – Mikrokosm Recording Studios
  • Edited At – Mikrokosm Recording Studios
  • Produced At – Mikrokosm Recording Studios
  • Mastered At – 158, Brisbane
  • Mastered At – Mikrokosm Recording Studios



A Fabric of Beliefs by Witxes, released 17 May 2013 1. Through Abraxas I 2. Through Abraxas II 3. Through Abraxas III 4. The Strands 5. The Apparel 6. The Breach 7. The Visited 8. The Weavers 9. The Pilgrim 10. The Turned 11. The Words 12. The Moonlit Passage. William Wright A very interesting and moving electroacoustic album. Favorite track: The Moonlit Passage. Jane Fox. Jane Fox That's the greatest album ever made. Kronos An absolute masterwork of dark ambiance and alluring textures, 'A Fabric of Beliefs' is that rare album that is fantastic no matter how much attention you pay to it. Favorite track: The Visited. A Fabric of Beliefs - Witxes. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. A Fabric of Beliefs. Исполнитель: Witxes. 2013 new age. Album 2013 12 Songs. More By Witxes. See Fabric of Beliefs by Witxes, released 17 May 2013 1. The Moonlit Passage This schizophrenic, feminine and plural project, leaning toward esotericism, is a sonic entity crashing popular music into singular music. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. 9 EUR or more. Your Rating. Overview . Listen free to Witxes A Fabric Of Beliefs Through Abraxas I, Through Abraxas II and more. 12 tracks 53:03. The Pilgrim, 04:37. Artist: Witxes Album: A fabric of beliefs 2013. Witxes a sonic entity crashing popular music into singular music. This schizophrenic project, feminine, plural, finds its way in the balance between improvisation and passionate sound research. Televisione to witxes Radio featuring songs from A Fabric of Beliefs free online. Слушать бесплатное интернет-радио, спорт, музыку, новости, разговорное и подкасты. События в прямом эфире, трансляции игр NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, университетских команд и матчи Премьер-лиги. CNN, MSNBC, Fox News, ESPN, BBC, NPR. Witxes: The Strands, Through Abraxas III, Through Abraxas II и другие песни

Related to Witxes - A Fabric Of Beliefs