RockElectronicPopCountryJazzSoulHip hopClassicalReggaeLatinMediaBluesSoundsFor childrenMilitaryOther
» » Various - The Sound Of "SOW" (Various Artists EP 2)
Various - The Sound Of "SOW" (Various Artists EP 2) Album




The Sound Of "SOW" (Various Artists EP 2)



MP3 album size:

1140 mb


Soundmen On Wax







Date of release:

15 Jul 2009



Various - The Sound Of "SOW" (Various Artists EP 2) Album


1Wipe The Needle Feat Eddie StockleyNothing But Good News
Arranged By – Eddie Stockley, Shuji HiroseExecutive-Producer – Shuji Hirose, Takaya NagaseGuitar – Nick van GelderKeyboards – Nick van GelderMixed By – Lee Gomez, Mikael NybomProducer – Lee Gomez, Mikael Nybom, Shuji HiroseWritten-By – Eddie Stockley
2Djn ProjectBeautiful People (Extended Club Mix)
Executive-Producer – Shuji Hirose, Takaya NagaseMixed By [New Mixed By] – Bassy Bobb, Eric GormanPerformer [Vocal Performance By], Written-By – Rick GalactikProducer, Arranged By, Mixed By – Ruben "Swift" Vidal
3Tyron Dixon Feat. John DavisBring It Back (Dolls Combers Fly Away Mix)
Arranged By, Mixed By – Dolls CombersExecutive-Producer – Shuji Hirose, Takaya NagaseGuitar – John DavisKeyboards – Pino Di PietroMixed By – Bobby BackingerProducer, Composed By, Written-By – Greg McKoy, John Davis, Rico Sparxx, Tyron Dixon


℗ & © 2009 Soundmen On Wax Division of Movement Factory LLC


  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A, machine stamp): 82460E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B, machine stamp): 82460E2/A
  • Rights Society: ASCAP
  • Rights Society: BMI


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Soundmen On Wax
  • Copyright (c) – Soundmen On Wax
  • Pressed By – Prime Direct Distribution
  • Distributed By – Prime Direct Distribution
  • Manufactured By – GZ Digital Media – 82460E
  • Published By – Paradoc Dream
  • Published By – Simplymymusic
  • Published By – Newav Media LLC



Finally, Defected Artist Dolls Combers Provides The Killer Remix On Tyron Dixons æbring It Back Bursting With Hooky, Catchy Piano Riffs, Big Vocals, And A Steady Moody Bass. A Major Ep From An Institutional , Group: Various Artists. Title: THE SOUND OF SOW EP 2. Label: Soundmen On Wax. Release Date: 16th July 2009. HTFR Product Code: MR317949. Catalogue No: SOW520. Availability: DELETED. Stock: LAST FEW COPIES. Be the first customer to review Various Artists - The Sound Of Sow EP 2. Your NameNickname: Your Rating: Not rated 1 - Very poor 2 - Poor 3 - OK 4 - Good 5 - Very good. The Sallie Martin Singers: все альбомы, включая The Sallie Martin Singers Selected Hits , The Sallie Martin Singers' Search My Swan Silvertones: все альбомы, включая Golden Gospel Classics: The Swan Silvertones , Will the Circle Be Unbroken , Jesus Is God's Atomic Bomb и другие. variousartists-46100902 Albums. Sumet Ong-Art Prakasit Bosuvarn. Pur Arai Bubble Girls. Изучите релизы лейбла Soundmen On Wax. Выясните, что отсутствует в вашей дискографии, и приобретите релизы лейбла Soundmen On the same period the utilisation of found sound as a musical resource was starting to be explored. In 1975, Ned Lagin released an album of electronic noise music full of spacey rumblings and atmospherics filled with burps and bleeps entitled Seastones on Round Records. The album was recorded in stereo quadraphonic sound and featured guest performances by members of the Grateful Dead, including Jerry Garcia playing treated guitar and Phil Lesh playing electronic Alembic bass. David Crosby, Grace. of various types of noise produced in Japanese music, and in terms of quantity. Reap What You Sow EP. The Advent & Jason Fernandes. Underground Techno 2020. Various artists. Naked Lunch 500, . 2020 Original Mix. Brln Underground, Vol. Herdersmat part 23-29. Electrical Failure. Various Artists. Ambassador , 2019. Artie Picozzi - Standing in the Moonlight. Poon Sow Keng - Could Hardly Give Him Up. Austin Taylor - I Dont Want to Love You. Blind Willie Johnson - Nobodys Fault but Mine. Cap Love présente Destination Love. Hustler EP. Listen online to Various Artists - Reap What You Sow and see which albums it appears on. Scrobble songs and get recommendations on other tracks and artists

Related to Various - The Sound Of "SOW" (Various Artists EP 2)