RockElectronicPopCountryJazzSoulHip hopClassicalReggaeLatinMediaBluesSoundsFor childrenMilitaryOther
» » Various - The Collected Hardcore Works (Best Of '91-'98) Volume 01
Various - The Collected Hardcore Works (Best Of '91-'98) Volume 01 Album




The Collected Hardcore Works (Best Of '91-'98) Volume 01



MP3 album size:

2340 mb


Cloud 9 Dance




Hardcore, Gabber



Date of release:

05 Nov 2007



Various - The Collected Hardcore Works (Best Of '91-'98) Volume 01 Album


1The Dark Raver And DJ VinceThunderground
Written-By – Patrick Vincent, The Dark Raver
2B.S.E.Headache FM
Written-By – Guido van Zitteren
3DJ MongooseRip Shit Up (DJ Isaac Remix)
Remix – DJ IsaacWritten-By – S.A. Naylor
4Black KnightBack To The "O" School
Written-By – Melvin Pelupessy


  • DesignDennis Glorie


A1 Original release on The Dark Raver & DJ Vince - Thunderground, Published by Combined Music / Copyright Control
A2 Original release on Black Knight - Back To Tha "O" School, Published by Copyright Control
B1 Original release on B.S.E. - Hard Attack, Published by DBC Music
B2 Original release on DJ Mongoose - Rip Shit Up, Published by Power Pump Productions

℗ 2006 © 2007 Cloud 9 Dance

A2 uses a melody from "The Mayday Anthem" by WestBam and samples "Set It Off" by Greg Nice.


  • Rights Society: BIEM/STEMRA
  • Barcode: 8717825530873
  • Matrix / Runout (A-Side): 69296 1A HAWOR 001
  • Matrix / Runout (B-Side): 69296 1B HAWOR 001


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Cloud 9 Dance
  • Copyright (c) – Cloud 9 Dance
  • Published By – Combined Music
  • Published By – Copyright Control
  • Published By – DBC Music
  • Published By – Power Pump Productions
  • Pressed By – Record Industry – 69296



The collection of information about your use of the content, and combination with previously collected information, used to measure, understand, and report on your usage of the service. This does not include personalisation, the collection of information about your use of this service to subsequently personalise content andor advertising for you in other contexts, i. on other service, such as websites or apps, over time. The collection of information, and combination with previously collected information, to select and deliver advertisements for you, and to measure the delivery and effectiveness of such advertisements. This includes using. Album 2008 4 Songs. Various Artists. Dance 2008. The Viper - Be Hurt B2 . Darwin Download - The Collected Hardcore Works Vol 4- HAWOR004 Thanks to LKE. The Best Of Kniteforce Remastered Volume One. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. The Collected Works Volume 1 by George Feeny, released 02 February 2018 1. WEEKEND AT BERNIES 2 2. BETTER DAY 3. DIGITAL DREAMZ 4. NORTE 5. BIOLOGICO 6. BIRDMAN 7. TENNESSEE 8. THOUSAND KNIVES 9. Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. name your price. Sampler Volume 1. Label:The Collected Hardcore WorksCloud 9 Dance Category:Downloads, Albums Code:8717825530873 Style:Hardcore Date: Length:19:15, 4 tracks. Price: 3,965,967,96 Quality: 192 kbps MP3 320 kbps MP3 WAV. Album Tracks. ThundergroundThe Dark Raver & DJ Vince. Best Of 91 98 EP Volume 2. Cloud 9 Music BV от лица компании The Collected Hardcore Works TuneCore Publishing, Abramus Digital, LatinAutor, BMI - Broadcast Music Inc. Sony The Collected Hardcore Works records music label songs, singles and albums on MP3. Over one million legal MP3 tracks available at Juno Download. The Collected Hardcore Works. Best Of '91 98' EP Volume 2. buy whole release 4 tracks from . A1 Original release on Various - Rave Fifty The Remixes and DJ Isaac - We Like Marihuana A2 Original release on DJ Gizmo - Powerdome 2 EP B1 Original release on Square Dimensione - Brand New Dance Rmxs B2 Original release on DJ Gizmo & Delerium - On A Mission Vol. Other versions. HAWOR 002. Best Of '91 98' EP Volume 2 4xFile, MP3, EP, 320. Cloud 9 Dance. Collected Works, Volume 1. Would you like to tell us about a lower price If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support

Related to Various - The Collected Hardcore Works (Best Of '91-'98) Volume 01