RockElectronicPopCountryJazzSoulHip hopClassicalReggaeLatinMediaBluesSoundsFor childrenMilitaryOther
» » Underoath - The Changing Of Times
Underoath - The Changing Of Times Album




The Changing Of Times



MP3 album size:

1284 mb


Solid State







Date of release:



DPRO 17027

Underoath - The Changing Of Times Album


1Never Meant To Break Your Heart3:55
2A Message For Adrienne4:37
3The Best Of Me3:33
4Short Of Daybreak2:43
5The Changing Of Times4:08
6Letting Go Of Tonight1:53
7Angel Below3:23
8Alone In December5:12


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
SS52, TND1237Underoath The Changing Of Times ‎(CD, Album)Solid State, Tooth & Nail RecordsSS52, TND1237US2002
TND1237-SS52Underoath The Changing Of Times ‎(CD, Album)Solid StateTND1237-SS52US2002
OREC-004Underoath The Changing Of Times ‎(LP, RE, Blu)Underoath MusicOREC-004US2012
cdhole125Underoath The Changing Of Times ‎(CD, Album)Golfcdhole125UK2004
OREC-004Underoath The Changing Of Times ‎(LP, RE, Cle)Underoath MusicOREC-004US2012


From disc: "Available 2.26.02 on Solid State Records. For promotional use only. Not for resale."
From disc ring: "DPRO17027AV Mastered by EMI MFG."
"Never Meant To Break Your Heart" is listed on the cd as "Never Meant To Break."
"The Changing Of Times" is listed on the cd as "The Changing Times."
"The Best Of Me" is listed on the cd as "The Part Of Me."



The Changing of Times is the third album by American metalcore band Underoath. The album was released on February 26, 2002, through Solid State Records. It is the last Underoath recording to feature vocalist Dallas Taylor and guitarist Octavio Fernandez, but is the first to include guitarist Timothy McTague. The album is the best-selling Solid State debut. It is also the only album to feature William Nottke on bass. The opening track When the Sun Sleeps was released as Underoath's first music video. The Changing Of Times. UMG Adorando Brazil, ASCAP, Capitol CMG Publishing и другие авторские общества 3. UMG LatinAutor, ASCAP, Capitol CMG Publishing, LatinAutor - UMPG, Adorando Brazil и другие авторские общества 5. The Best Of Me. Songs in album Underoath - The Changing Of Times 2002. Underoath - When The Sun Sleeps. Underoath - Letting Go Of Tonight. Underoath - The Best Of Me. Underoath - Short Of Daybreak. Album 2002 10 Songs. The Changing of Times Underoath. free to Underoath The Changing of Times When The Sun Sleeps, Letting Go of Tonight and more. 10 tracks 35:44. Released February 26, 2002. The Changing of Times Tracklist. When the Sun Sleeps Lyrics. While many regard Theyre Only Chasing Safety as the turning point in Underoaths career and it was the lineup changes that occurred between this album and the next were pivotal, the real change in sound happened with The Changing of Times. Here, for the first time, vocalist Dallas Taylors harsh screams were softened by the backup vocals of drummer Aaron Gillespie and other band members. Underoath released their record The Changing of Times on Solid State Records in 2002. This was with their former vocalist Dallas Taylor. Later he would leave and they would come to find new vocalist Spencer Chamberlain and record the album They're Only Chasing Safty. You can tell a big difference in the music from Underoath's earlier stuff, to this album The Changing of Times, and to the newest release. This album is better than the cd They're Only Chasing Safty even if the screamer isn't as good as the new one. Another thing is eve. The Changing of Times. Композиторы: Octavio Fernandez - Aaron Gillespie - Dallas Taylor - Timothy McTague - Christopher Dudley. A Message For Adrienne. Never Meant To Break Your Heart. Play jigsaw puzzles for free Home. The Changing of Times, 2002. Never Meant to Break Your Heart, 03:55. The Changing of Times, 04:08. Short of Daybreak, 02:43. Alone In December, 05:12. 814 Stops Today, 00:48

Related to Underoath - The Changing Of Times