RockElectronicPopCountryJazzSoulHip hopClassicalReggaeLatinMediaBluesSoundsFor childrenMilitaryOther
» » Train - My Private Nation
Train - My Private Nation Album




My Private Nation



MP3 album size:

1700 mb






Alternative Rock, Pop Rock



Date of release:



COL 511222 9, 511222 9

Train - My Private Nation Album


1Lincoln Avenue
Arranged By [String Arrangements] – Paul BuckmasterCello – Jane ScarpantoniViolin – Soozie Tyrell
2When I Look To The Sky4:04
3Your Every Color
Arranged By [String Arrangements] – Paul Buckmaster
4Better Off Alive3:16
5Save The Day4:05
6Counting Airplanes4:21
7I'm About To Come Alive4:07
8All American Girl3:18
9Get To Me4:06
10Following Rita3:45
11My Private Nation3:22
12 Bonus Track
13Calling All Angels4:02


  • Art DirectionJason Johnson , John Bostwick, Tom Garner
  • Artwork [Art Production]Joel Zimmerman
  • Bass, Guitar, Backing VocalsCharlie Colin
  • Cello [Principle Cello]Larry Corbett
  • ContractorSuzie Katayama
  • Drums, Keyboards, Piano, Programmed By [Programming], PercussionScott Underwood
  • Engineer [2nd Engineer]Karl Egsieker
  • Engineer [Additional Engineering]Billy Bowers
  • Engineer [Orchestral Engineer]Steve Churchyard
  • Guitar, Backing Vocals, MandolinJimmy Stafford
  • Guitar, Piano, Bass, Backing VocalsRob Hotchkiss (tracks: 6 to 11)
  • Keyboards, Piano, Organ, Guitar, Zither [Marxophone], Percussion, Backing VocalsBrendan O'Brien
  • Mastered ByBob Ludwig
  • Photography By [Band Photography]Frank W. Ockenfels 3
  • Photography By [Cover Photography]John Bostwick
  • Producer, Mixed ByBrendan O'Brien
  • Recorded ByNick Didia
  • Viola [Principle Viola]Pam Goldsmith
  • Vocals, PercussionPat Monahan


  • Barcode: 5099751122296
  • Matrix / Runout: Sony Music S5112229000-0101 14 A2


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Sony Music Entertainment Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Sony Music Entertainment Inc.
  • Recorded At – Southern Tracks
  • Mixed At – Southern Tracks
  • Mastered At – Gateway Mastering
  • Pressed By – Sony Music


My Private Nation is the third studio album by American rock band Train. It was released June 3, 2003. The album was reissued February 8, 2005, as a CDDVD dual disc set. The album is certified Platinum in the US. Four singles were released from this album. The first, Calling All Angels, was a top 20 hit on the Billboard Hot 100, peaking at 19, and was a huge success on the Adult Contemporary and Adult Top 40 charts. Second single When I Look to the Sky also hit the Top 100 and was successful in. My Private Nation. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. My Private NationKaraoke tribute version originally performed by Train. Songs in album Train - My Private Nation 2003. Train - Calling All Angels. Train - All American Girl. Train - When I Look To The Sky. Creatively, My Private Nation, Train's third album, is the moment this band has worked for since it started making records. Bringing Brendan O'Brien back on board as producer perhaps the best rock producer out there right now and as a co-writer on three songs, Train has upped the aesthetic ante by stripping away any notion that it has to prove that it is sincere as a band. The songs speak for themselves. But that's because My Private Nation isn't about optimism it's about the flickering glimmer in the darkness, in the heart, in the culture, in the world, and how it should - and can - be seized, right now. Album 2003 12 Songs. On My Private Nation, Train complete the transformation from the bar band they started out as into the arena rockers they to music from Train - My Private Nation like When I Look To The Sky, 11 - I'm About To Come Alive & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Train - My Private Nation. Track name. Band's List Rock Train My Private Nation. Add the album's lyrics. Add an audio file. When I Look to the Sky. Save the Day. Get to Me. Counting Airplanes. Following Rita. Your Every Color. Lincoln Avenue. I'm About to Come Alive. Buy this album. Released June 3, 2003. My Private Nation Tracklist. Read full review. My Private Nation 2003. Album by Train. Dream On. is a cover of. Dream On by Aerosmith 1973. Calling All Angels. was sampled in. MORE MY SPEED ゴッタ高速行く by MILLENNIAL DREAM CORP. was covered in. Calling All Angels by Kidz Bop Kids 2004

Related to Train - My Private Nation