RockElectronicPopCountryJazzSoulHip hopClassicalReggaeLatinMediaBluesSoundsFor childrenMilitaryOther
» » Ton - wire tapper 27
Ton - wire tapper 27 Album




wire tapper 27



MP3 album size:

1048 mb



Ton - wire tapper 27 Album


  • Published By


The Wire Tapper 27 The Wire Tapper archive MB. This track is from his debut album, released in June 2011. 02 Palmer Eldritch Up With The Quark from Five Easy Pieces PAD Palmer Eldritch is an electronic music duo hailing from Braga, Portugal. Digital textures and idiosyncratic rhythms are overlaid by dreamy synth layers on this track, taken from their debut EP Five Easy Pieces, released this month on PAD. The Wire Tapper 27. Disc IDs 1. Cover Art 0. part of: The Wire Tapper number: 27. No cover art available. Release information. Format: CD. Length: 1:16:31. Additional details. Type: Album Compilation. Packaging: CardboardPaper Sleeve. Status: Promotion. Language: English. The Wire Tapper 27 is given away with The Wire issue 333 November 2011. Not for sale. Track 1 - From From Zero Subexotic. Track 2 - From Five Easy Pieces PAD. Track 3 - From Made In Japan Annihaya. Track 4 - From Brand Ultramarine. Track 5 - From Passionaria Western Vinyl. Track 19 - Wire Tapper exclusive Everestrecords. Track 20 - From Ton Granny. This compilation 2011. Issued in a cardsleeve. 바코드 및 기타 식별자. Matrix, Runout: 16669MDCR0005 V01 RZR. Mastering SID Code: IFPI L017. Mould SID Code: IFPI 05P5. The Wire Tapper 10 by Guido Möbius. 30 songs. 2003 year. Format mp3. Download compilation for free and listen In This Album. Where Are They Now - Blank Disco. Up With The Quark - Palmer Eldritch. 8 Gega - Praed. Magnetico - Gary Smith, Ninni Morgia, Silvia Kastel. Colibri - Soema Montenegro. Caverns - Ektoise. Herizun - Mathon. No Need To Go So Far - ton. Similar Artists. Similar Releases. 2020 CLiGGO MUSIC. Apps & Devices. Listen free to The Astroboy The Wire Tapper 27. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Wire is the self-titled fourteenth studio album by British post-punk band Wire. It was released on 13 April 2015. The material on the album is a combination of songs which were written and performed live on tour preceding the recording and material written by Colin Newman just prior to entering the studio. The band chose eleven songs out of nineteen theyd been preparing, and Newman has stated that the band will issue the remaining material in a second release, probably early next year. He later. With its issue number 170 April 1998, the influential U. avant-garde music magazine The Wire launched its Wire Tapper series: sampler CDs given only to subscribers. Truly experimental music musique concrète, free improv, glitch, sound art is absent, except for two tracks from Paratactile and Mille Plateaux releases, but that does not mean this CD covers limited ground. Ton - wire tapper 27 download free. Singer: Ton Album title: wire tapper 27 Label: Type: Vinyl Country: Date of released: Category: Style: Rating: 4. 25 Votes: 419 Format: MP3 AUD AA MOD DMF AIFF MPC MP3 FLAC. Related tracks or albums: The Shadows - Foot Tapper. Various - The Wire Tapper 5. Tapper Zukie - Tapper Roots. Wire Train - In A Chamber. Wire - Mannequin. Tapper Zukie And The Musical Intividators - New Star. Mandrake - Funk Tapper. Various - The Wire Tapper 34. Piotr Sansei - Mondo Wire. Various - The Wire Tapper 17. The Shadows - Foot Tapper. Rodolphe Alexis - The Wire Tapper 34

Related to Ton - wire tapper 27