RockElectronicPopCountryJazzSoulHip hopClassicalReggaeLatinMediaBluesSoundsFor childrenMilitaryOther
» » The New Flesh / Clancy Six - Split
The New Flesh / Clancy Six - Split Album


The New Flesh / Clancy Six





MP3 album size:

2220 mb


Human Conduct, Cephia's Treat, McCarthyism




Grindcore, Noise



Date of release:



HC020, CTR36.5, ism-22

The New Flesh / Clancy Six - Split Album


1The New FleshKing
2Clancy SixThe Levitation Of Bodies


  • Mastered ByScott Hull


Strange New Flesh - Colosseum II. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. New Horizon is the third studio album by JK Flesh, a moniker of English musician Justin Broadrick. It was released digitally and on vinyl on 28 September 2018 through the label Electric Deluxe under the designation . The album was preceded by streams of the tracks Different Species and External Transmission Stage in June and August 2018 respectively. Label: Antler Records - ANTLER 046 Format: Vinyl, 12, 45 RPM Country: Belgium Released: 1986 Genre: Electronic Style: EBM, New Wave Real Name: Clancy Six started in 1998 and ended sometime in 2005 at the Sidebar Tavern in Baltimore Maryland. In the time our band existed we managed to put out one full length cd and five records and play over 300 shows. With constant lineup changes the band went through 10 different members. We have split releases with The New Flesh, Exosus, Vincent Prices Orphan Powered Death Machine, Kojak, Charm City Suicides and Pcp Roadblock. Labels we have worked with were Mccarthyism, Human Conduct and MSD Records. The following bands still have or at one time have had members of the Clancy Six in read more. The New Flesh. Profilo: American noise rock, dirge punk band from Baltimore, Maryland. Andrew Ryce of Resident Advisor gave New Horizon a positive review, praising its ominous mood and its push-and-pull between aggression and restraint. The Letter's Blair Millen called the album cohesive, well sequenced and a thoroughly thrilling listen. Track listing. The Kraanialepsy Split by ANALEPSY, released 01 July 2017 1. Kraanium - Razor Wire Sodomy 2. Kraanium - Split Her Head In Half 3. Kraanium - Ritualized Defleshment 4. Kraanium - Erotic Encopresis Perversions 5. Kraanium - Double Barrel Penetration 6. Kraanium - Fetish for the Putrefied 7. Analepsy - New Inception of Inhuman Cryotechnologies feat. Martin Funderud 8. Analepsy - Doomsday Revealed feat. Benjamin Wingmark 9. Analepsy - Intracranial Radioactive Malformation feat. Ingesting the Flesh to Purify Your Soul. Ritualized Defleshment. Flayed Corpses Cut Down and Placed in Piles. Natalie Slade talks about her new album Control. listen now. Rise New Flesh - Siva Six. The New Flesh is a song exclusive to the vinyl version of The Fragile, disc 1 of the European and Japanese We're In This Together single, and the Australian Into The Void single. Into The Void. The Fragile Vinyl. The Fragile: Deviations 1. We're In This Together Part 1. We're In This Together Part 3. Punk from Oakland, Ca. Featuring ex and current members of Deskonocidos, Neon Piss and Vaaska. New 12 out now on Deranged and. Are you ready for the beat of The New Fleshs new album The Absurd This record is a burst of urgent post punk that will have you dancing and thinking at the same time. From the rooter to the tooter, The New Flesh has grown with each release and their songwriting skills are proof of it This month s Are you ready for the beat of The New Fleshs new album The Absurd This record is a burst of urgent post punk that will have you dancing and thinking at the same time

Related to The New Flesh / Clancy Six - Split