RockElectronicPopCountryJazzSoulHip hopClassicalReggaeLatinMediaBluesSoundsFor childrenMilitaryOther
» » The Black Keys - Rubber Factory
The Black Keys - Rubber Factory Album


The Black Keys


Rubber Factory


Rock / Blues

MP3 album size:

1634 mb




Blues Rock



The Black Keys - Rubber Factory Album


  • Record Company – Fat Possum Records


The Black Keys. Rubber Factory. Taylor Hawkins, Chris Shiflett, Pat Smear, Nate Mendel, Dave. Far Caspian - Between . MUSICIANS The Black Keys are Dan Auerbach and Patrick Carney. All songs Performed by The Black Keys. Recorded at Sentient Sound January-May 2004 in Akron, OH by Patrick Carney. Mixed by The Black Keys. Mastered by Greg Calbi at Sterling Sound Artwork and Design by Michael Carney. Rubber Factory is the third studio album by American rock duo The Black Keys. It was self-produced by the band and was released on September 7, 2004, on Fat Possum Records. The album was recorded in an abandoned tire-manufacturing factory in the group's hometown of Akron, Ohio. Listen free to The Black Keys Rubber Factory When The Lights Go Out, 10 A. Automatic and more. 13 tracks 41:40. Rubber Factory' is the third album recorded by the blues-rock duo of Dan Auerbach vocalsguitar and Patrick Carney drumsproducer. The Black Keys - Rubber Factory 2004. To favorites 10 Download album. Listen album. Indie Rock Blues Rock Garage Rock. Songs in album The Black Keys - Rubber Factory 2004. The Black Keys - When The Lights Go Out. The Black Keys - 10 A. The Black Keys - Just Couldn't Tie Me Down. The Black Keys - All Hands Against His Own. The Black Keys - The Desperate Man. The Black Keys - Girl Is On My Mind. Album 2004 13 Songs. Rubber Factory finds the duo expanding, stretching, and improving, coming into its own as a distinctive, original, thoroughly great rock & roll band. With 2003's Thickfreakness, guitaristvocalist Dan Auerbach and drummerproducer Patrick Carney delivered on the promise of a raw, exciting debut by sharpening their sound and strengthening the songwriting, thereby upping the ante for their next record, and Rubber Factory doesn't disappoint. Released September 7, 2004. Rubber Factory Tracklist. When the Lights Go Out Lyrics. Factory by The Black Keys, released 24 September 2004 1. When the Lights Go Out 2. Automatic 3. Just Couldn't Tie Me Down 4. All Hands Against His Own 5. The Desperate Man 6. Girl Is on My Mind 7. The Lengths 8. Grown So Ugly 9. Stack Shot Billy 10. Act Nice and Gentle 11. Aeroplane Blues 12. Keep Me 13. Till I Get My Way Rubber Factory was recorded by The Black Keys, themselves, in an old tire factory they rented space from in their hometown of Akron, OH on a reel-to-reel recorder w tape that was recycled from old fried chicken commercials that never made it to radio

Related to The Black Keys - Rubber Factory