RockElectronicPopCountryJazzSoulHip hopClassicalReggaeLatinMediaBluesSoundsFor childrenMilitaryOther
» » Swindle - No More Normal
Swindle - No More Normal Album




No More Normal



MP3 album size:

2378 mb


Brownswood Recordings




Future Jazz, Grime, Dubstep



Date of release:

25 Jan 2019



Swindle - No More Normal Album


1Talk A Lot
Drums – Yussef DayesFeaturing, Vocals – Eva LazarusGuitar – Hassan Written-By – Cameron Palmer , Eva Lazarus, Hassan
2What We Do
Bass – Sam NS QFeaturing, Vocals – D Double E, Daley, P Money, Rider ShafiqueGuitar – Alex TalanWritten-By – Alex Talan, Cameron Palmer , Darren Dixon, Gareth Terence Daly, Paris Moore Williams
3Reach The Stars
Featuring, Vocals, Guitar, Bass – Andrew AshongTalkbox – Cameron Palmer Written-By – Andrew Ashong, Cameron Palmer
4Coming Home
Featuring, Vocals – Kojey RadicalGuitar – Hassan Horns – Riot JazzWritten-By – Cameron Palmer , Kwadwo Adu Genfi Amponsah
5Get Paid
Talkbox – Cameron Palmer Vocals – Eva Lazarus, Kiko BunWritten-By – Cameron Palmer , Justin Clarke-Samuel
6Drill Work
Featuring, Vocals – GhettsGuitar – Andy Nicholson Horns – Riot JazzWritten-By – Andy Nicholson , Cameron Palmer , Justin Clarke-Samuel
Bass – Sam NS QFeaturing, Vocals – Etta Bond, Kojey RadicalTalkbox – Cameron Palmer Written-By – Cameron Palmer , Henrietta Bond, Kwadwo Adu Genfi Amponsah
Featuring, Vocals – Eva Lazarus, Kiko BunGuitar, Bass – J-FelixWritten-By – Cameron Palmer , Eva Lazarus, Federico Marin, Joe Newman
9Run Up
Drums – Cristiano CastellittoFeaturing, Saxophone – Nubya GarciaFeaturing, Vocals – Eva Lazarus, Kiko Bun, KnucksGuitar – Alex TalanWritten-By – Ashley Nwachukwu, Cameron Palmer , Eva Lazarus, Federico Marin, Nubya Garcia
10Take It Back
Featuring, Vocals – D Double EGuitar – Alex TalanTalkbox – Cameron Palmer Vocals – Kiko BunWritten-By – Alex Talan, Cameron Palmer , Darren Dixon, Federico Marin
Bass – Kiko BunFeaturing, Vocals – Kojey Radical, Rider ShafiqueGuitar – J-FelixWritten-By – Cameron Palmer , Federico Marin, Kwadwo Adu Genfi Amponsah


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
BWOOD0191CD, BWOOD191CDSwindle No More Normal ‎(CD, Album)Brownswood Recordings, Brownswood RecordingsBWOOD0191CD, BWOOD191CDUK2019
BRC-588Swindle No More Normal ‎(CD, Album)Brownswood Recordings, Beat RecordsBRC-588Japan2019
BWOOD0191CDSwindle No More Normal ‎(CD, Album, Promo)Brownswood RecordingsBWOOD0191CDUK2019
BWOOD0191LPSwindle No More Normal ‎(LP, Album)Brownswood RecordingsBWOOD0191LPUK2019


  • Arranged ByNeil Waters
  • CelloWayne Urquhart (tracks: A1 to A6, B2 to B5)
  • DesignDavid Kelly
  • Mastered ByStuart Hawkes
  • Mixed By, EngineerJoker
  • Photography ByAdama Jalloh
  • ProducerSwindle
  • ViolaStella Page (tracks: A1 to A6, B2 to B5)
  • ViolinAntonia Pagulatos (tracks: A1 to A6, B2 to B5), Sam Kennedy (tracks: A1 to A6, B2 to B5)


Limited edition white vinyl.
500 copies.


  • Barcode: 5 060180 323820
  • Matrix / Runout: BWOOD0191LP A-1 BI50579-01 A1
  • Matrix / Runout: BWOOD0191LP B-1 BI50579-01 B1


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Brownswood Recordings
  • Copyright (c) – Brownswood Recordings
  • Recorded At – Red Bull Studios, London
  • Recorded At – Real World Studios
  • Mastered At – Metropolis Mastering
  • Pressed By – Optimal Media GmbH – BI50579



On No More Normal, Swindle confidently grasps the different sides to the UK music scene. Boasting roots in the boundary-pushing world of Grime & Dubstep, this album marks the next step in the London-raised producers expanded vision for his music. It fuses different More Normal by Swindle, released 25 January 2019 1. What We Do Feat. Rider Shafique, P Money, D Double E & Daley 2. Get Paid 3. Drill Work Feat. Ghetts 4. Run Up Feat. The album was built over a three year period. The opening track What We Do became the track that set the scene for each studio session, a way of Swindle explaining what he was setting out to achieve. Swindle - No More Normal 2019. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Electronic Jazz. Songs in album Swindle - No More Normal 2019. Swindle - What We Do feat. Rider Shafique, P Money, D Double E & Daley. Swindle - Get Paid. Swindle - Drill Work feat. Swindle - Run Up feat. Kiko Bun, Knucks, Eva Lazarus & Nubya Garcia. Swindle - Coming Home feat. Kojey Radical. No More Normal appears on Gilles Peterson's Brownswood Recordings, a longtime haven for eclectic dance artists with a predilection for live instrumentation and vocalists, and the album maintains an organic feel with rich strings, triumphant horns, and warm, comforting guitars. At the center of the arrangements are the beats, which are strong and measured, leaning towards a laid-back Southern bounce but not beholden to any particular style, scene, or era. Listen free to Swindle No More Normal What We Do Feat. Rider Shafique, P Money, D Double E & Daley, Get Paid feat. No More Normal. Swindle 25-01-2019. Общая длительность:32 min. What We Do feat. Композиторы: Cameron Palmer, Alex Talan, Paris Moore Williams, Darren Dixon, Gareth Terence Daly. Album 2019 11 Songs. Swindle explores his albums themes and sounds here, in an exclusive track-by-track guide. What We Do feat. Rider Shafique, P Money, D Double E & Daley I was in LA and had D Double E and Daley in the same studio. We were just chilling on a night off, and the penny dropped that if I didn't make a tune with the pair of them at that time, the opportunity might not ever come up again. It also really inspired me to kind of chase this unlikely collaborative spirit and concept across the whole album. Swindle - No More Normal. Artist: Swindle. Label: Brownswood. Swindle,Kiko Bun,Knucks,Eva Lazarus,Nubya Garcia - Run Up 3:01 05. Swindle,Kojey Radical - Coming Home 4:04 06. Swindle,Andrew Ashong - Reach the Stars 3:26 07. Swindle,Kiko Bun,Eva Lazarus - Knowledge 2:01 08. Swindle,Kiko Bun,D Double E - Take It Back 3:34 09. Swindle,Etta Bond,Kojey Radical - California 3:30 10. Swindle,Eva Lazarus - Talk a Lot 4:00 11. Swindle,Rider Shafique,Kojey Radical - Grateful 2:54. Genre: Hip Hop. Swindle has compiled a dream team of artists to create a truly special record. The album, No More Normal, seems to hold true to its title, with the production ranging from jazz, to traditional hip-hop, and the vocal delivery ranging from rapping to singing to spoken word. Songs like What We Do Coming Home and. read more. Play jigsaw puzzles for free Home. No More Normal, 2019. Rider Shafique, P Money, D Double E & Daley, 02:04. Get Paid, 00:58. Drill Work feat. Ghetts, 02:50. Run Up feat

Related to Swindle - No More Normal