RockElectronicPopCountryJazzSoulHip hopClassicalReggaeLatinMediaBluesSoundsFor childrenMilitaryOther
» » Solace - 13
Solace - 13 Album







MP3 album size:

2761 mb


Beard Of Stars Records




Stoner Rock, Hard Rock, Doom Metal, Heavy Metal



Date of release:




Solace - 13 Album


1Common Cause
Lead Guitar – Wino Slide Guitar – Wino Vocals – Wino
2Loving Sickness Burning Fuel
Harmonica – Mad Lee
3With Time2:23
5Sled Heavy3:25
6In The Oven3:18
7Rice Burner
Keyboards – Rick Lewis
8Red 5 Failing Through
10Shit Kisser9:42
11Once Around The Sun
Keyboards – Rick Lewis
12Forever My Queen2:39
13King Alcohol5:41
Keyboards – Rick LewisLead Guitar – Wino


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
MCY-027Solace 13 ‎(CD, Album)MeteorCityMCY-027US2003
CDM 0403-1356Solace 13 ‎(CD, Album)CD-MaximumCDM 0403-1356Russia2002
POSH043Solace 13 ‎(CD, Album)Listenable RecordsPOSH043France2003
BOSLLP36Solace 13 ‎(2xLP, Album)Beard Of Stars RecordsBOSLLP36Italy2003


  • ArtworkPaul Vismara, Sp!nner
  • BassRob Hultz
  • DrumsJohn Proveaux
  • GuitarTommy Southard
  • Mixed ByEric Rachel
  • ProducerEric Rachel, Tommy Southard
  • VocalsJason


220 gram gatefold double black vinyl edition limited to 100 with signed and numbered poster.

Contains 4 bonus tracks:
A4 Pentagram cover.
B4 Agnostic Front cover.
D1-D2 Previously released on 7" by Warpburner Records.

Includes giant 23,6" x 35,4" poster of cover artwork by Paul Vismara.

All music and lyrics by Solace, except:
"Forever My Queen" by Pentagram
"With Time" by Agnostic Front
Lyrics and add'l guitar on "Common Cause" by Wino

Recorded at: Trax East, South River, NJ by Eric Rachel.
Word of Mouth, Long Branch, NJ by Charlie Schafer.

Additional drums:
Keith Ackerman - King Alcohol, Sled Heavy, Burn, Red 5 & Shit Kisser.
Bill Belford - Loving Sickness / Burning Fuel
Matt Gunvordahl - Try

Cover Art by: Paul Vismara © 2002 (
Interior Art & Layout by: © Sp!nner 2002 (

Contact Solace: [email protected]


  • Matrix / Runout: Side A: AE 49391 / A
  • Matrix / Runout: Side B: AE 49392 / A
  • Matrix / Runout: Side C: AE 49393 / A
  • Matrix / Runout: Side D: AE 49394 / A


  • Recorded At – Trax East
  • Recorded At – Word Of Mouth



13 is the second album from New Jersey heavy metal band Solace. Considered heavier, angrier and musically more aggressive than its predecessor Further, 13 continued to raise Solace above their Stoner rock stereotype with its Heavy metal and Doom metal influences, this time with help from genre legend Scott Weinrich also known as Wino, formerly of The Obsessed, Saint Vitus, Spirit Caravan. With comparisons made between 13 and albums from seminal heavy bands Black Sabbath and Led Zeppelin, Solace was. Genre: Stoner Metal Country: USA Tommy Southard - guitars Rob Hultz - bass John Proveaux - drums Jason - vocals 00:00 Loving Sickness, Burning Fuel 06: Name Solace USA. Album Name 13. Type Album. Дата релиза 2003. Лейблы Listenable Records MeteorCity. Red 5, Failing Through. disponible sur l'édition vinyle. Buy this album. Solace USA. Узнать больше. Other productions from Solace USA. The Brink. Songs in album Solace - 13 2003. Solace - Loving Sickness, Burning Fuel. Solace - Indolence. Solace - King Alcohol. Solace - Once Around The Sun Deep Through Time. Solace - Common Cause. Solace - In The Oven. Solace - Forever My Queen. Solace - Theme. 13 - Solace. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Type: Full-length. There is a 13th track entitled 'Shit Kisser' that is unlisted on the insert. The track itself is 9:42, but the song starts right around the 5:20 mark, making the song about 4:22. Recording information: Recorded at Trax East, South River, NJ and Word Of Mouth, Long Branch, NJ. Identifiers: Barcode: 6 90989 00272 2 Matrix, Runout: RPP-CA CR51486 13 MCY027. Added by: Unknown user. Modified by: Sang Dalang Abu. 13 Solace album. With comparisons made between 13 and albums from seminal heavy bands Black Sabbath and Led Zeppelin, Solace was dubbed one of the freshest sounds the metal scene has ever cultivated. 13 was released in 2003 on both CD and vinyl. Album 2003 13 Songs. 13 Songs, 59 Minutes. Released February 5, 2003. 2003 MeteorCity. Internet Service Terms. Released 2003. 13 Tracklist. Forever My Queen Lyrics. With Time Lyrics. About 13. 13 Q&A. More Solace albums. Apex Dominion. 13 is a stoner metal music album recording by SOLACE released in 2003 on CD, LPVinyl andor cassette. SOLACE - 13. the ultimate metal music online community, from the creators of . 0 rating 0 review. Album 2003. Filed under Stoner Metal By SOLACE

Related to Solace - 13