RockElectronicPopCountryJazzSoulHip hopClassicalReggaeLatinMediaBluesSoundsFor childrenMilitaryOther
» » Sara Evans - Born To Fly
Sara Evans - Born To Fly Album


Sara Evans


Born To Fly


Rock / Pop / Country

MP3 album size:

1238 mb






Country Rock, Country



Date of release:




Sara Evans - Born To Fly Album


1Show Me The Way To Your Heart
Written-By – James Leblanc, Sara Evans
2I Keep Looking
Written-By – Sara Evans, Tom Shapiro, Tony Martin
3Saints & Angels
Written-By – Victoria Banks
Written-By – Bill Lloyd , Hillary Lindsey
5Every Little Kiss
Written-By – Bruce Hornsby
6You Don't
Written-By – Aimee Mayo, Ron Harbin, Sara Evans
7Let's Dance
Written-By – Randy Scruggs, Sara Evans
8Born To Fly
Written-By – Darrell Scott, Marcus Hummon, Sara Evans
9I Could Not Ask For More
Written-By – Diane Warren
10I Learned That From You
Written-By – Jess Brown, Tony Lane
11Why Should I Care
Written-By – Sara Evans, Tom Shapiro, Tony Martin


  • AccordionTimothy J. Lauer
  • Acoustic GuitarB. James Lowry, Biff Watson, Dan Dugmore, Marcus Hummon, Paul Worley, Randy Scruggs
  • Arranged By [String Arrangement], Orchestrated By [Orchestration]Karen Winkelmann
  • Art DirectionS Wade Hunt
  • Backing Vocals [Background Vocals]Ashley Evans Simpson, Lesley Evans Lyons, Melody Schelske, Randy Skaggs, Sara Evans, Troy Johnson , Wes Hightower
  • BanjoRandy Scruggs
  • BassGlenn Worf
  • BookingKeith Miller
  • BouzoukiBiff Watson
  • Coordinator [Production Coordination By]Paige Conners
  • DesignMissy McKeand
  • DobroJerry Douglas
  • DrumsMatt Chamberlain
  • Edited By [Digitally Edited By]Carlos Grier, Eric Conn
  • Electric GuitarJerry McPherson, Paul Worley
  • Electric Guitar [Electric Rhythm Guitar]Jerry McPherson, Paul Worley
  • FiddleAubrey Haynie, Jonathan Yudkin
  • ManagementBrenner Management Inc., Brenner Van Meter
  • MandolinBiff Watson, Jonathan Yudkin
  • Mastered ByDenny Purcell
  • Mixed ByClarke Schleicher
  • Mixed By [Assisted By]Erik Hellerman, Rich Hanson
  • Organ [B-3 Organ]Matt Rollings
  • Organ [Wurlitzer], PianoBruce Hornsby
  • Other [Hair] – Joel Green
  • Other [Makeup] – Mary Beth Felts for EMBE Cosmetics
  • Other [Publicity] – Steve Levesque
  • Other [Stylist] – Claudia Fowler
  • Photography ByAndrew Eccles
  • Piano, Organ [B-3 Organ], Keyboards [Fender Rhodes], SynthesizerSteve Nathan
  • ProducerPaul Worley, Sara Evans
  • Recorded ByClarke Schleicher
  • Recorded By [Additional Recording By, Assisted By (At Seventeen Grand Recording)]Sandy Williams
  • Recorded By [Additional Recording By, Assisted By (At Sound Kitchen)]Erik Hellerman, Todd Gunnerson
  • Recorded By [Additional Recording By]Clarke Schleicher, Mike Poole
  • Recorded By [Assisted By]Erik Hellerman, Wade Hachler
  • Steel GuitarDan Dugmore, Robby Turner
  • StringsNashville String Machine
  • Twelve-String Guitar [12-String Acoustic Guitar], Bass [6-String Bass]Paul Worley


Mastered at Georgetown Master, Inc.
Recorded at The Money Pit, Nashville, TN
Mixed at Loud Recording, Nashville, TN
Additional recording at Seventeen Grand Recording and at the Sound Kitchen, Franklin, TN

Aubrey Haynie appears courtesy of Sugar Hill Records
Bruce Hornsby appears courtesy of The RCA Records Label
Glenn Word appears courtesy of Dead Reckoning Records
Jerry Douglas appears courtesy of Sugar Hill Records
Marcus Hummon appears courtesy of Velvet Armadillo Records
Ricky Skaggs appears courtesy of Skaggs Family Records

1, 9, 10: BMI/ASCAP
2, 3, 5, 11: ASCAP
4, 6, 7: BMI

Printed in USA.
Made in USA.
Also available on Cassette.


  • Barcode: 078636796420
  • Rights Society: BMI, ASCAP
  • Matrix / Runout: 07863679642 2H 27 K
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L238
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 4121


  • Mastered At – Georgetown Masters
  • Recorded At – The Money Pit
  • Recorded At – Seventeen Grand Recording
  • Recorded At – Sound Kitchen
  • Mixed At – Loud Recording
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – BMG Entertainment
  • Copyright (c) – BMG Entertainment
  • Manufactured By – BMG Distribution
  • Distributed By – BMG Distribution


Born to Fly - Sara Evans. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Born to Fly is the third studio album by American country music artist Sara Evans. It was released in October 2000 via RCA Records Nashville. The album produced four singles with its title track, I Could Not Ask for More a cover of an Edwin McCain song, Saints & Angels, and I Keep Looking, all of which reached within the Top 20 on the US Billboard Hot Country Songs chart. The title track reached number one, I Could Not Ask for More and I Keep Looking both broke the Top 5 at numbers 2 and 5. Sara Evans' official music video for 'Born To Fly'. Born To Fly Born To Fly - Sara Evans. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. Album 2000 11 Songs. Born to Fly. Sara Evans. Country 2000. Listen free to Sara Evans Born To Fly Born to Fly, Saints & Angels and more. 11 tracks 52:10. Born to Fly is a country music album by Sara Evans, released October 10, 2000. It is her highest-selling album to date, having earned 2 Multi-Platinum certification by the RIAA for U. sales of two million copies. The lead single, Born to Fly, reached number one on January 19, 2001. The album was one of the most successful of the year. Evans was nominated for seven CMA awards: Album, song, single, music video, and female vocalist of the year. She won her first CMA award for mus. Born to Fly In the Style of Sara Evans. Born To Fly. Sara Evans - Born To Fly 2000. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Pop Country Music. Songs in album Sara Evans - Born To Fly 2000. Sara Evans - Born To Fly. Sara Evans - Saints & Angels. Sara Evans - I Could Not Ask For More. Sara Evans - I Keep Looking. Sara Evans - I Learned That From You. Sara Evans - Let's Dance. Sara Evans - Why Should I Care. Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin. After the commercial and critical success Sara Evans rightfully garnered for 1998's No Place That Far and the extensive tour she undertook to support it, Born to Fly emphasizes the more contemporary sounds on the recording, while placing some of the rootsy bluegrass back in the mix. She does this with the confidence and authority of a seasoned veteran who is in control of her work. Sitting in the producer's chair for the first time with Paul Worley, Evans co-wrote six of the set's 11 tracks. Sara Evans 10-10-2000. Общая длительность:55 min. Композиторы: Sara Evans - Marcus Hummon - Darrell Scott. Saints & Angels

Related to Sara Evans - Born To Fly