RockElectronicPopCountryJazzSoulHip hopClassicalReggaeLatinMediaBluesSoundsFor childrenMilitaryOther
» » Regis - Penetration
Regis - Penetration Album







MP3 album size:

2210 mb









Date of release:

Oct 2001



Regis - Penetration Album


1Get On Your Knees4:55
2It's A Man's World5:08
5White Stains5:45
6Slave To The Inevitable2:55
7Aftertaste Of Guilt5:02


  • Mastered ByNilz
  • Written-By, ProducerRegis


Made In Great Britain


  • Barcode: 5 037140 002675
  • Matrix / Runout: (Runout Side A): MPO LINO 30 A¹ NILZ-THE EXCHANGE
  • Matrix / Runout: (Runout Side B): MPO LINO 30 B¹ NILZ-THE EXCHANGE
  • Matrix / Runout: (Runout Side C): MPO LINO 30 C¹ NILZ-THE EXCHANGE
  • Matrix / Runout: (Runout Side D): MPO LINO 30 D¹ NILZ-THE EXCHANGE


  • Pressed By – MPO
  • Mastered At – The Exchange
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Downwards
  • Copyright (c) – Downwards


Regis - Penetration . Regis - Aftertaste Of Guilt . Regis - Her Surrender . Penetration Remastered by Regis, released 24 March 2020 1. Get On Your Knees 2. Slave To Inevitable 3. It's A Mans World 4. Thirst 5. White Stains 6. Penetration 7. Aftertaste Of Guilt 8. Her Surrender 9. Aftertaste Of Guilt PT 2 10. White Stains PT 2. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. GBP or more. Watch the video for Penetration from Regis's Regis Complete Works 1999 - 2001 for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar Regis albums: Gymnastics. Regis 7 tracks Released in 1996 Electronic. We Said No. Keep Planning. Careless Pedestrian. Listen full album. Delivered Into The Hands Of Indifference. Regis 7 tracks Released in 1998 Electronic. Hands Of A Stranger. Body Unknown. Disease Through Affection. View all Regis albums. 7 tracks. Released in 2001. Regis Penetration. Etichetta: Downwards lino30minicd. Formato: CD, Album. Paese: UK. there is atm a few cd copies of the album being sold for 5 quid at the downwards website. 3 left - hurry up . Regis real name Karl O'Connor is a British techno musician and record label owner. As co-founder of Downwards Records, O'Connor, alongside his label-mate Surgeon aka Anthony Child, was one of the originators of the Birmingham sound, forging a sound that blended Chicago house with darker European electronics. Title of that album was changed to Againstnature 11 Reclaimed Fragments and it was branded under different alias as RegisFemale. 2001 saw the release of Penetration a record that would move the Regis sound on yet again. Album 2012 17 Songs. Aftertaste of Guilt. More by Regis. Death Head Said. What You Sayin - Single. Hidden in This Is the Light That You Miss. Delivered into the Hands of Indifference. Penetration - Regis. Aftertaste Of Guilt - Regis. Similar Artists. Similar Releases. 2020 CLiGGO MUSIC. Apps & Devices. Play jigsaw puzzles for free Home. Regis Complete Works 1999-2001, 2012. Penetration, 04:59. Aftertaste of Guilt, 05:06. Her Surrender, 06:18. Pauline Murray of Penetration at Newcastle Polytechnic. Penetration, the North-East of England's first and finest punk-rock band are to release a brand new album via Pledgemusic. Arte De Collage Estilos De Moda Masculina Videoclip Vestuarios Moda Estilo Trajes Famosos Hombres American Psycho. Yuppie fashion- Becoming popular during the 90's Hilary Clinton, Laura Bush time period, a yuppie was a young person with a well-paid job and a fashionable lifestyle

Related to Regis - Penetration