RockElectronicPopCountryJazzSoulHip hopClassicalReggaeLatinMediaBluesSoundsFor childrenMilitaryOther
» » Reba McEntire - What If It's You
Reba McEntire - What If It's You Album


Reba McEntire


What If It's You


Rock / Pop / Country

MP3 album size:

2857 mb


MCA Records




Country Rock, Ballad



Date of release:




Reba McEntire - What If It's You Album


1Never Had A Reason To3:52
2She's Callin' It Love3:03
3State Of Grace3:52
4It Don't Matter3:36
5What If It's You4:07
6Close To Crazy3:38
7I'd Rather Ride Around With You3:28
8How Was I To Know3:41
9The Fear Of Being Alone3:02
10Just Looking For Him3:44


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
MCAD-11500Reba McEntire What If It's You ‎(CD, Album)MCA RecordsMCAD-11500US1996
MCAD-11500Reba McEntire What If It's You ‎(CD, Album, Club)MCA RecordsMCAD-11500US1996
MCAC-11500Reba McEntire What If It's You ‎(Cass, Album, Dol)MCA RecordsMCAC-11500Canada1996
MCD 11500Reba McEntire What If Its You ‎(CD, Album)MCA RecordsMCD 11500Europe1996
MCAD-11500Reba McEntire What If Its You ‎(CD, Album, Club)MCA RecordsMCAD-11500US1996


  • Art Direction, DesignCindy Owen
  • Coordinator [Production]Carole Ann Mobley
  • ManagementNarvel Blackstock
  • Mastered ByMarty Williams
  • Mixed ByJohn Guess
  • Mixed By [Assisted]Derek Bason
  • Musician, Acoustic GuitarBiff Watson, Steve Gibson (tracks: A2)
  • Musician, Backing VocalsJoe Chemay, Liana Manis
  • Musician, BassChopper Anderson
  • Musician, Drums, PercussionScott Hawkins
  • Musician, Electric GuitarKent Wells
  • Musician, KeyboardsDoug Sisemore
  • Musician, Mandolin, FiddleLarry Franklin
  • Musician, PianoPaul Hollowell
  • Musician, Steel GuitarTerry Crisp
  • Photography ByMark Tucker
  • ProducerJohn Guess, Reba
  • Recorded ByDerek Bason, John Guess
  • Recorded By [Assisted]Patrick Murphy , Scott Ahaus


  • Distributed By – Uni Distribution Corp.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – MCA Records, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – MCA Records, Inc.
  • Manufactured By – Uni Distribution
  • Recorded At – Starstruck Studios
  • Mixed At – Starstruck Studios
  • Mastered At – The Work Station
  • Manufactured By – BMG Direct – C116380



What If It's You is the twenty-second album by American country singeractress Reba McEntire released on November 5, 1996 The album peaked at 1 on the Billboard country chart and 15 on the Billboard 200. It is certified 2 Multi-Platinum by the RIAA. What If It's You was the first album she did not use studio musicians, relying instead on her touring band. The album produced four singles in The Fear of Being Alone, How Was I to Know, I'd Rather Ride Around with You and What If It's You. What If It's You doesn't offer any new tricks from Reba McEntire, but it is nevertheless an excellent reminder of her deep talents as a vocalist. The album is slightly uneven, but at its best - such as on the single The Fear of Being Alone, She's Calling it Love and I'd Rather Ride Around with You - it is as good as anything McEntire has ever done. Songs in album Reba McEntire - What If It's You 1996. What If It's You is a song written by Robert Ellis Orrall and Cathy Majeski and recorded by American country music artist Reba McEntire. It was released in September 1997 as the fourth single and title track from the album What If It's You. It reached 15 on the Billboard Hot Country Singles & Tracks chart. Music video by Reba McEntire performing What If. Reba McEntire Old Man River I've Come To Talk Again. download 4:49. Reba McEntire The Night The Lights Went Out In Georgia. download 3:07. Complétez votre collection Reba McEntire. What If It's You. I'd Rather Ride Around With You. It Don't Matter. State Of Grace. What If It's You CD, Album. MCA Records. MCAD-11500. Vendre cette version. Reba McEntire. Band Name Reba McEntire. Album Name What If Its You. Type Album. Released date November 1996. Labels Universal Music Group. Fear of Being Alone. State of Grace. All lyrics from What If It's You album, popular Reba McEntire songs with tracklist and information about free to Reba McEntire What If It's You How Was I To Know, The Fear Of Being Alone and more. 10 tracks 36:04

Related to Reba McEntire - What If It's You