RockElectronicPopCountryJazzSoulHip hopClassicalReggaeLatinMediaBluesSoundsFor childrenMilitaryOther
» » Rata Blanca - La Leyenda
Rata Blanca - La Leyenda Album


Rata Blanca


La Leyenda


Rock / Sounds

MP3 album size:

2567 mb






Interview, Heavy Metal, Power Metal



Date of release:


Rata Blanca - La Leyenda Album


1Chapter 323:23
2Chapter 418:56
3Chapter 124:35
4Chapter 225:23
5La Leyenda(1:32:21)


  • Design [Diseño]Sebastian Pablo Lavié
  • Executive-Producer [Productor Ejecutivo]Roberto Ricci
  • Film Producer [Producción]Roberto Ricci & Asoc. S.R.L.
  • Management [Mánager General]Eduardo Rodríguez Fontenla
  • Management [Mánager Personal]José Luis Botto
  • Video Editor [Video]Pablo Perel


Documentary film covering the band's story up until 1992, originally released in VHS that year.
The film features several live performances and the music videos for "Mujer Amante", "La Leyenda Del Hada Y El Mago", "Guerrero Del Arco Iris" and "Días Duros".

The picture is slightly cropped and the quality isn't optimal. A disclaimer on the back cover warns about the video quality.


Editado y distribuido por Discos Magenta. P y © 2006.


  • Barcode: 7 798067 335342
  • Rights Society: SADAIC - BIEM / AADI - CAPIF
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L701
  • Matrix / Runout: 312714 - L.D.A.- INDUSTRIA ARGENTINA - DVD 28
  • ASIN: B000VI4VRY


  • Published By – Magenta
  • Distributed By – Magenta
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Magenta
  • Copyright (c) – Magenta
  • Pressed By – Laser Disc Argentina – 312714



Grandes Canciones is a compilation album of Rata Blanca, published in 2000 by Tocka Discos, PopArt Music. The compilation consists of 11 tracks, and plus an acoustic version of the ballad Mujer Amante as a bonus track. This song is one of the most popular songs of the band. The acoustic version of Mujer Amante appears in all Argentine radios, marking a perfect return of the band after three years of separation, which would begin a long tour Latin America and Spain. Songs in album La Leyenda Continúa: Tributo A Rata Blanca 2001. Azeroth - Rompe El Hechizo. In 2001 a gathering of South American Metal talent paid homage with the tribute album La Leyenda Continúa. Included would be artists such as Blanca was founded in 1985 by Walter Giardino after he left V8. Rata Blanca played together for about two years before their debut on August 15, 1987 in the theater Luz y Fuerza in Buenos Aires, Argentina. They later took part in the Halley en Obras, along with other bands: Alakrán Skorpion, JAF and Kamikaze, in 1988. That year they made their debut album with two hits: Chico Callejero Street Boy and El Sueño de la Gitana Gypsy Woman's Dream. In 1989, Hugo Bistolfi joined the band and read more. Listen to La leyenda del hada y el mago by Rata Blanca. La leyenda del hada y el mago. Rata Blanca. La Leyenda Del Hada Y El Mago Album Version. Latin, Rock. This track is not available in Russian Federation - Learn more. Rata Blanca discography misc. La leyenda del hada y el mago, Mujer amante 2001. En nombre de Dios 2001. Rata Blanca discography all. You can write one. Songs taken from Grandes canciones Compilation CD 2000. Added by: baldadeath. Modified by: baldadeath. Added on: 2017-11-07 20:56:47. Last modified on: 2017-11-07 20:56:47. Band Name Rata Blanca. Album Name La Lenyenda Continua. Type Tribute. Released date 2001. Labels NEMS Enterprises. Music StyleHeavy Metal. Members owning this album1. AZEROTH - Rompe el Hechizo. HUMANIMAL - Los Ojos del Dragón. GIARDINO, BARILARI, JOHANSSON, VUORINEN, NEVALAINEN, VANSKA - La Leyenda del Hada y el Mago. Buy this album. buy buy buy buy buy buy buy. Learn more. Other productions from Rata Blanca. Tormenta Electrica. La Leyenda del Hada y el Mago. Giardino, Barilari, Johansson, Vuorinrn, Nevalainen & Vanska

Related to Rata Blanca - La Leyenda