RockElectronicPopCountryJazzSoulHip hopClassicalReggaeLatinMediaBluesSoundsFor childrenMilitaryOther
» » Prong - X No Absolutes
Prong - X No Absolutes Album




X No Absolutes



MP3 album size:

2297 mb






Industrial, Heavy Metal, Thrash



Date of release:

05 Feb 2016


SPV 268181 2LP

Prong - X No Absolutes Album


1No Absolutes
2In Spite Of Hindrances
3Cut And Dry
Lead Guitar [Guest Co-Soloist] – Dane Markanson
4Universal Law
5Do Nothing
6Worth Pursuing
7Sense Of Ease
8Without Words
9Belief System
10Soul Sickness
Lead Guitar [Guest Soloist] – John Browne
11With Dignity
12Soul Sickness
Lead Guitar [Soloist] – John Browne
13Ultimate Authority
14Ice Runs Through My Veins


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
SPV 268180 CDProng X - No Absolutes ‎(CD, Album)Steamhammer, SPVSPV 268180 CDEurope2016
SPV 268180 CDProng X - No Absolutes ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial)SteamhammerSPV 268180 CDRussia2016
noneProng X - No Absolutes ‎(CD, Album, Promo)SteamhammernoneEurope2016


  • ArtworkSebastian Rohde
  • BassJason Christopher
  • Booking [EU]SST Seaside Touring, Thomas Kreidner
  • Booking [North American]First Row Talent, John Finberg
  • DrumsArt Cruz
  • Engineer, Mixed By, Mastered ByChris Collier
  • Guitar, VocalsTommy Victor
  • ManagementBe People GmbH
  • Photography By [Back Cover]Secret Playground
  • Photography By [Inner Sleeve Band]Neil Zlozower
  • Photography By [Inner Sleeve Live]Bonna Bernal
  • ProducerChris Collier, Tommy Victor


Limited to 1.500 copies (SPV confirmed that after a request per email).Released in a gatefold sleeve with printed inner sleeves and poster insert. Contains bonus CD version of the album in a paper sleeve with an additional (thirteenth) track.

Made in the EU.


  • Barcode (Text): 8 86922 68181 3
  • Barcode (String): 886922681813
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, side A, etched): A
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, side B, etched): B
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, side C, etched): C
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, side D, etched): D
  • Matrix / Runout (CD): 00095 53864 080 01 + 53864097
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LV27
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 0116
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Label Code: LC 09002
  • Other (CD Catalog#): SPV 268180 CD


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Steamhammer
  • Copyright (c) – Steamhammer
  • Distributed By – SPV GmbH – SPV 268181 2LP
  • Recorded At – Mission Black Studios
  • Designed At – Firma Freimauer



X - No Absolutes - Prong. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. X - No Absolutes. Prong - X - No Absolutes 2016. To favorites 11 Download album. Listen album. Thrash Metal Groove Metal. Songs in album Prong - X - No Absolutes 2016. Prong - Ultimate Authority. Prong - Sense Of Ease. Prong - Without Words. Prong - Cut And Dry. Prong - No Absolutes. Released February 5, 2016. X - No Absolutes Tracklist. Ultimate Authority Lyrics. Album 2016 12 Songs. X - No Absolutes Prong. X No Absolutes is Prong at their very best. The sheer intensity and ferocity of the albums opening triumvirate Ultimate Authority, Sense Of Ease, and Without Words leaves the listener gasping for air. The title track is crunchy and catchy at the same time. Do Nothing may be as close as you will ever hear Prong get to a ballad and shows the enormous progress and confidence Tommy Victor has made vocally. It is hard to find a weak spot here, notably Victor mentions that sequencing the album was a difficult task every song is so strong in its own way. Advanced search. Type: Full-length. Release date: February 5th, 2016. Catalog ID: SPV 268180 CD. loading lyrics. No Absolutes. Show lyrics. Do Nothing. Listen free to Prong X - No Absolutes Ultimate Authority, Sense Of Ease and more. 12 tracks 40:49. Prong's Tommy Victor Talks 'X - No Absolutes' More. Filed Under : Prong. X: No Absolutes. Your Rating. Overview . X-No Absolutes by Prong, released 05 February 2016 1. Ultimate Authority 2. Sense Of Ease 3. Without Words 4. Cut And Dry 5. No Absolutes 6. Do Nothing 7. Belief System 8. Soul Sickness 9. In Spite Of Hindrances 10. Ice Runs Through My Veins 11. Worth Pursuing 12. With Dignity Prong is an American heavy metal band formed in 1986

Related to Prong - X No Absolutes