RockElectronicPopCountryJazzSoulHip hopClassicalReggaeLatinMediaBluesSoundsFor childrenMilitaryOther
» » Okkervil River - Mermaid
Okkervil River - Mermaid Album


Okkervil River





MP3 album size:

1161 mb






Folk Rock



Date of release:

Feb 2011



Okkervil River - Mermaid Album


1Walked Out On A Line5:20


  • Arranged By [Strings]Brian Cassidy
  • Artwork [Papercuts]William Schaff
  • CelloWilliam Braun
  • Drums, PercussionCully Symington
  • French Horn, AccordionBrendan Ryan
  • Lap Steel Guitar, MandolinLauren Gurgiolo
  • LayoutDaniel Murphy , Will Sheff
  • Mastered ByGreg Calbi
  • Other [Dialtone] – Phil Palazzolo
  • Producer, Recorded ByPhil Palazzolo
  • Producer, Vocals, Electric Guitar, Acoustic GuitarWill Sheff
  • Recorded By [Additional]Brian Beattie, John Congleton, Sean Lennon
  • Synthesizer [Arp]Justin Sherburn
  • ViolaJustin Kurys
  • ViolinAlexis Buffum, Sarah Pizzichemi
  • VocalsBeth Wawerna, Jonathan Meiburg
  • Vocals, BassPatrick Pestorius
  • Vocals, Sampler [Manipulated Samples]Scott Brackett


Recorded at the Carriage House, Stamford, CT.
Additional recording at Seaside Lounge, Brooklyn, NY, Public Hi Fi and Cacaphony Recorders, Austin, TX, and at the Wonder Chamber, Austin, TX.
Mastered at Sterling Sound.


  • Barcode: 656605218410
  • Rights Society: ASCAP


  • Recorded At – Carriage House Studios
  • Recorded At – Seaside Lounge
  • Recorded At – Public Hi-Fi
  • Recorded At – Cacophony Recorders
  • Recorded At – The Wonder Chamber
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound
  • Copyright (c) – Jagjaguwar
  • Copyright (c) – Joundsongs



Okkervil River is an American rock band led by singer-songwriter Will Sheff. Formed in Austin, Texas, in 1998, the band takes its name from a short story by Russian author Tatyana Tolstaya set on the river Okkervil in Saint Petersburg. They began as a trio made up of Sheff and friends he had met in his native state of New Hampshire but, over time, have gone through many lineups. Okkervil River - Mermaid 2011. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Indie Rock. Okkervil River. Songs in album Okkervil River - Mermaid 2011. Okkervil River - Mermaid. Okkervil River - Walked Out On A Line. Total votes: 0. Other albums by Okkervil River. Indie Rock Indie Folk. Black Sheep Boy. The Stage Names. Critic Score. the video for Mermaid from Okkervil River's I Am Very Far for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Okkervil River is an indiefolk rock band from Austin, Texas USA. Formed in 1998, the band takes its name from a short story by Russian author Tatyana Tolstaya. The band currently consists read more. The band currently consists of Will Sheff vocals, guitar, Will Graefe read more. Mermaid Okkervil River Mermaid 2011 Jagjaguwar Released on: 2011-02-08 Auto-generated by River. Mermaid - Single, 2011. Mermaid, 05:14. Walked Out on a Line, 05:20. Okkervil River Song - Okkervil River. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. Band Name Okkervil River. Album Name Mermaid - Walked Out on a Line. Type EP. Released date February 2011. Labels Jagjaguwar. Music StyleIndie Rock. Members owning this album0. Walked Out on a Line. Buy this album. 1,29 1,29 buy buy 1,29. Learn more. Other productions from Okkervil River. The Silver Gymnasium. I Am Very Far. Mermaid - Single. Released 2011. Mermaid - Single Tracklist. Mermaid Lyrics. Walked Out On A Line Lyrics. About Mermaid - Single. Mermaid - Single Q&A

Related to Okkervil River - Mermaid