RockElectronicPopCountryJazzSoulHip hopClassicalReggaeLatinMediaBluesSoundsFor childrenMilitaryOther
» » Motörhead - 1916
Motörhead - 1916 Album







MP3 album size:

1278 mb






Hard Rock



Date of release:



467481 2

Motörhead - 1916 Album


1Angel City3:57
2No Voices In The Sky4:12
3Nightmare/The Dreamtime4:40
4Make My Day4:25
5The One To Sing The Blues3:07
6Love Me Forever5:28
Cello – James Hoskins
9I'm So Bad (Baby I Don't Care)3:14
10Shut You Down2:41
11Going To Brazil2:31


  • Design [Back Cover And Inside Illustration]Toni Hanzon
  • Design [Cover Illustration]Craig Nelson
  • EngineerCasey McMackin (tracks: 1, 2, 5, 7 to 11), Paul Hemingson (tracks: 3, 4, 6)
  • Management [Associates]Phil Carson
  • Mastered BySteve Hall
  • Mixed ByPeter Solley
  • PerformerLemmy, Philthy, Wizzö, Würzel
  • ProducerEd Stasium (tracks: 3, 4, 6), Peter Solley (tracks: 1, 2, 5, 7 to 11)
  • Written-ByKilmister, Burston (tracks: 1 to 6, 8 to 10), Campbell (tracks: 1 to 6, 8 to 10), Taylor (tracks: 1 to 6, 8 to 10)


Made in Austria (mentioned on CD)


  • Barcode: 5099746748128
  • Matrix / Runout: S0146748110-0101 25 B2
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant): S0146748110-0101 25 A2
  • Rights Society: BIEM/STEMRA
  • Label Code: LC 0199
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L555
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 945A
  • Other (Distribution Code): CB 811
  • Other: 01-467481-10
  • Other: CDC
  • Other: CF


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – CBS Inc.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Sony Music Entertainment Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Sony Music Entertainment Inc.
  • Pressed By – Sony DADC Austria – S0146748110-0101


1916 is the ninth studio album by Motörhead, released 26 February 1991. It was their first on WTG Records a subsidiary of Epic Records, a subsidiary of Sony Music International. The single The One to Sing the Blues peaked at 45. In 1990, Motörhead vocalist and bassist Lemmy Kilmister moved from England to the U. settling in West Hollywood within walking distance of the Rainbow Bar and Grill. With Phil Carson managing the band, the sessions for what would become the album 1916 began with Ed. A music video of Motörhead: 1916 from the album 1916. This song is composed by Lemmy Kilmister. Lyrics: 16 years old when I went to the war, To fight for free to Motörhead 1916 The One to Sing the Blues, I'm So Bad Baby I Don't Care and more. 11 tracks 40:01. Metal 1991. örhead - 1916 1991. To favorites 4 Download album. Listen album. Heavy Metal. Motörhead - The One To Sing The Blues. Motörhead - I'm So Bad Baby I Don't Care. Motörhead - No Voice In The Sky. Motörhead - Going To Brazil. Motörhead - Nightmare, The Dreamtime. Motörhead - Love Me Forever. Motörhead - Angel City. That was really the renaissance album for Motörhead, 19161916 is the ninth studio album by Motörhead, released 26 February 1991. 1916 Q&A. Type: Full-length. Release date: February 26th, 1991. Catalog ID: N 46858. The Black Album with balls. December 18th, 2016. Lemmy can do no wrong. Band Name Motörhead. Album Name 1916. Type Album. Дата релиза 02 Февраль 1991. Лейблы Epic Records CBS Records WTG Records. But the track that had jaws dropping the world over is album closer 1916 : a moving, eloquent song about the tragic waste of life that was world war one. It's a beautiful ballad played on keyboards and cello and, as such, it's a brilliantly bold move from a band with a reputation for caving your skull in, and it closes this impressive album in style. 1 Комментарий. 1 Like. choahardoc - 15 Март 2010: Great record 1916 is a very good tune about Warpigs and. Childhood's end Thanx for tne chronicle. Erscheinungsdatum 02 Februar 1991. Labels Sony Music WTG Records. Musik GenreHard-Rock. Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen24

Related to Motörhead - 1916