RockElectronicPopCountryJazzSoulHip hopClassicalReggaeLatinMediaBluesSoundsFor childrenMilitaryOther
» » Moritaka Chisato - 私のように
Moritaka Chisato - 私のように Album


Moritaka Chisato





MP3 album size:

2535 mb









Date of release:

17 Mar 1999



Moritaka Chisato - 私のように Album


Acoustic Guitar – Yuichi TakahashiComposed By, Arranged By – 河野伸Drums – Chisato MoritakaElectric Guitar – Cornell DupreeLyrics By – 森高千里Piano [Rhodes], Acoustic Guitar, Programmed By – Shin Kohno
Arranged By – 高橋諭一Drums – Chisato MoritakaGuitar – Yukio SetoLyrics By, Composed By – 森高千里Programmed By – Yuichi Takahashi
3私のように Original Karaoke5:02


  • Barcode: 4 942463 102326
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L274
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 45D5
  • Matrix / Runout: EPDE-1023 1
  • Rights Society: JASRAC


  • Distributed By – Sony Music Entertainment (Japan) Inc.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Zetima
  • Copyright (c) – Zetima


The Singles ザシングルス, Za Shingurusu is a compilation album by Japanese singersongwriter Chisato Moritaka, released on August 8, 2012 to commemorate the 25th anniversary of her music career. The album compiles all of Moritaka's singles from 1987 to 1999. The Singles also marked Moritaka's return to the music industry after her retirement in 1999. The album peaked at No. 5 on Oricon and Billboard Japan's albums charts. Chisato Moritaka 森高千里, Moritaka Chisato born April 11, 1969 is a Japanese pop singer who also is notable as a songwriter and a multi-instrumentalist. She is affiliated with the Up-Front Group. Moritaka's singing career as the unrivaled Dance Queen began in May 1987 with the release of her debut album New Season. She differed from many other female Idol singers in Japan in that she wrote her own lyrics and some music for majority of her albums. Moritaka also played drums on most of the tracks, as. Moritaka Chisato. 2012 - 3 songs. More albums from Moritaka Chisato. The Singles Live 2018 Day1 & Day2. The Moritaka Tour: at Shibuya Kohkaido Live. 森高千里 THE FIRST BEST SELECTION '93'99. Moritaka Chisato 森高千里. Love this track. From The Album. We dont have an album for this track yet. View all albums by this artist. Do you know the lyrics for this track Add lyrics on Musixmatch. Chisato Moritaka lyrics. Country: Japan. Languages: Japanese. Advanced search. Chisato Moritaka featuring lyrics. tofubeats - Don't stop the musicJapanese. Chisato Moritaka also performed. Saori Minami - 17才 JuunanasaiJapanese. Chisato Samba 千里サンバ. SO BLUE Original Karaoke. Jin Jin Jinglebell ジン ジン ジングルベル. Zoku Aru OL no Seishun A Ko no Baai Moritaka Connection 続あるOLの青春A子の場合 Moritaka Connection. Moritaka Chisato 森高千里 is a Japanese pop artist who is signed under the zetima record label. She made her debut in 1987 with the single NEW SEASON under Warner Music Japan and quickly rose to fame. She is well known for being unlike most of the '80's idols, writing her own lyrics and composing music. Although she had been on a hiatus since 1999, new material was announced in 2007. Stage Name: Moritaka Chisato 森高千里. Real Name: Eguchi Chisato 江口千里. Birthdate: April 11, 1969. Birthplace: Osaka, Japan. All materials presented on this channel are copyrighted by their respective copyright owners, and are subject to use for Informational purposes only

Related to Moritaka Chisato - 私のように