RockElectronicPopCountryJazzSoulHip hopClassicalReggaeLatinMediaBluesSoundsFor childrenMilitaryOther
» » Michael Murphey - Swans Against The Sun
Michael Murphey - Swans Against The Sun Album


Michael Murphey


Swans Against The Sun



MP3 album size:

1803 mb









Date of release:



PE 33851

Michael Murphey - Swans Against The Sun Album


1Temple Of The Sun3:52
2Rhythm Of The Road2:10
3Natural Bridges3:10
4Seasons Change4:15
5Dancing In The Meadow3:28
6Pink Lady4:56
7Buffalo Gun3:19
8Mansion On The Hill2:57
9Swans Against The Sun3:52
10Wild West Show3:12


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
PE 33851Michael Murphey Swans Against The Sun ‎(LP, Album, RE)EpicPE 33851USUnknown
PE 33851Michael Murphey Swans Against The Sun ‎(LP, Album, Pit)EpicPE 33851US1975
KE 33851Michael Murphey Swans Against The Sun ‎(LP, Album)EpicKE 33851Canada1975
KSF 7034Michael Murphey Swans Against The Sun ‎(LP, Album)EpicKSF 7034South Africa1975
PET 33851Michael Murphey Swans Against The Sun ‎(Cass, Album)EpicPET 33851US1975


  • Art DirectionRon Coro
  • Banjo, Fiddle, Guitar [Lapslide, Dobro]John McEuen
  • BassJames Guercio, Michael McKinney
  • DrumsEarl Palmer
  • Drums, PercussionHarry Wilkinson
  • EngineerJeff Guercio
  • Fiddle, Guitar, VocalsCharlie Daniels (tracks: A2, A3, B4)
  • GuitarJohn Denver (tracks: A5), Richard Dean, Steve Weisberg
  • Guitar, Banjo, Mandolin, Autoharp, VocalsMichael Murphey
  • HarmonicaMickey Raphael
  • MandolinJerry Mills
  • PaintingDon Hummell
  • Photography ByGary Bishop
  • Piano, Synthesizer, HarpsichordJac Murphy
  • ProducerBob Johnston
  • Producer [Assistant]Michael Murphey
  • VocalsJeff Hanna (tracks: A2, A3, B4), John Denver (tracks: A1, A2, A5), Tracy Nelson (tracks: A3, B4), Willie Nelson (tracks: A3, B4)
  • Written-ByC. J. Quarto (tracks: A3), F. Rose (tracks: A5), H. Williams (tracks: A5), J. Murphy (tracks: B2, B5), Michael Murphey (tracks: A1 to A4, B1, B2 to B6), R. Dean (tracks: B3)


All rights administered by Blackwood Music, Inc. (BMI)

Issued with custom printed Inner-Sleeve with Lyrics, Credits, etc.


  • Matrix / Runout (Side A [all but T1 stamped]): 0 T1 P AL 33851-1E A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B [all but 1T stamped]): P BL 33851-1C 1T A


  • Pressed By – Columbia Records Pressing Plant, Terre Haute



Swans Against the Sun is the fifth album by American singer-songwriter Michael Martin Murphey. The album features performances by John Denver, Charlie Daniels, and Willie Nelson, and peaked at number 44 on the Billboard 200. Swans Against the Sun Murphey 3:52. Renegade Murphey, Shaw 6:11. Rhythm of the Road Murphey 2:10. Pink Lady Murphey 4:56. Mansion on the Hill Fred Rose, Hank Williams 2:57. Dancing in the Meadow Murphey 3:28. Temple of the Sun Murphey 3:52. Swans Against the Sun. Michael Martin Murphey Format: Audio CD. This album has MMM in all his glory has a songwriter and singer. The album has heart and album may not be on any bestseller list but if you are an MMM fan or a folk, country or someone who appreciates rates. The title song Wild Swans Against the Sun could only have been written by someone who has seen, watched swans. With music and words MMM created for the listener the flapping of the wings, he captured their beauty and grace in song. I am also a John Denver fan. Michael Martin Murphey. Released 1975. Swans Against the Sun Tracklist. Swans Against the Sun Ft. John Denver Lyrics. Swans Against The Sun - Michael Martin Murphey. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Album 1976 11 Songs. Michael Murphey. Pop 1976. The Animals - The House Of The Rising Sun 1964 High Quality - Продолжительность: 4:17 NoMadU55555 Recommended for you. John Denver Take Me Home, Country Roads - HD with 에서 1975 Cassette의 Swans Against The Sun 릴리스에 대한 크레딧, 리뷰, 트랙을 보고 쇼핑하세요. Piano, Synthesizer, Harpsichord Jac Murphy. Producer Bob Johnston. Producer Michael Murphey. Vocals Jeff Hanna tracks: A2, A3, B4, John Denver tracks: A1, A2, A5, Tracy Nelson tracks: A3, B4, Willie Nelson tracks: A3, B4. Written-By C. Quarto tracks: A3, F. Rose tracks: A5, H. Williams tracks: A5, J. Murphy tracks: B2, B5, Michael Murphey tracks: A1 to A4, B1, B2 to B6, R. Dean tracks: B3. 다른 버전14개 중5개 모두 보기. 카탈로그 번호. Autore: Fred Rose - Hiriam Williams, Compositori: Fred Rose - Hiriam Williams. Dancing In the Meadow. Swans Against The Sun. Features Song Lyrics for Michael Martin Murphey's Swans Against The Sun album. Michael Martin Murphey - Swans Against The Sun Album. Artist: Michael Martin Murphey. Album: Swans Against The Sun

Related to Michael Murphey - Swans Against The Sun