RockElectronicPopCountryJazzSoulHip hopClassicalReggaeLatinMediaBluesSoundsFor childrenMilitaryOther
» » Mark Williams And Malcolm McCallum - K.I.W.I.
Mark Williams And Malcolm McCallum - K.I.W.I. Album


Mark Williams And Malcolm McCallum




Pop / Country

MP3 album size:

2160 mb







Date of release:



EMI 2147

Mark Williams And Malcolm McCallum - K.I.W.I. Album


Written By – Malcolm McCallum
2K.I.W.I. (Instrumental)
Written By – Malcolm McCallum


  • BassLeon Gaer
  • DrumsPaul Kneipp
  • EngineerRod Tamlyn
  • Mixed BySteve Chase
  • Producer, Written-ByMalcolm McCallum
  • SaxophoneRic Cunningham


  • Recorded At – Wam Studios, Sydney
  • Recorded At – Sun Studios, Sydney
  • Manufactured By – EMI Music Group Australasia
  • Distributed By – EMI Music Group Australasia
  • Published By – Greenstone Music
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – McCallum Productions Pty. Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – McCallum Productions Pty. Ltd.


Read about . by Mark Williams feat. Malcolm McCallum and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Mark Williams is the self-titled debut studio album by New Zealand-born singer Mark Williams. It was released in June 1975 a year after being signed to EMI Music by Alan Galbraith. The album peaked at number 2 on the Official New Zealand Music Chart, remaining on the charts for 30 weeks. It was the highest selling album by a New Zealand artist in New Zealand in 1975. Mark Williams born 21 August 1954, Northland, New Zealand is a New Zealand singerguitarist. Williams was a huge pop star in the mid 1970s in New Zealand. He moved to Australia in the late 1970s where he continues to perform as a solo act, and as a member of the New Zealand band Dragon 5 since 2006. Mark Williams 4 And Malcolm McCallum - . 7, Single. EMI 2147. Mark Williams born 21 August 1954 is a New Zealand singer with Recording Industry Association of New Zealand RIANZ number one hit singles, Yesterday Was Just the Beginning of My Life 1975 and a cover of Paul Anka's It Doesn't Matter Anymore 1977 before he relocated to Australia later that year. His single, Show No Mercy 1990. Williams' third album, Taking It All In Stride was released in June 1977 and was certified gold. It contained the single It Doesn't Matter Anymore which peaked at number one, giving Williams his second chart topper. A House for Sale was released as the third and final single late in 1977, peaking at number 13. David McCallum - Mccallum 1967. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Jazz Easy Listening. David McCallum. Songs in album David McCallum - Mccallum 1967. David McCallum - 98. David McCallum - I'm A Believer. David McCallum - Mellow Yellow. Malcolm McCallum: American environmental scientist, conservationist, herpetologist, and natural historian and is known for his work on the Holocene Extinction. He is also a co-founder of the herpetology journal, Herpetological Conservation and Biology. His research has been covered by David Attenborough, Discover Magazine, and other media outlets. Say It Easy, Nothin' Doin', Rules Of Love и другие песни. Malcolm Mccallum download free and listen online. Malcolm McCallum So Close To You. download 2:43. Malcolm McCallum Say It Easy. download 2:53. Malcolm McCallum All I Ever Needed. download 4:07. Malcolm McCallum A Part Of Being Here. Malcolm McCallum Love In The Morning. download 3:03. Album: The Singles Collection. Release year: 2016. Track length: 04:12. Aitor Ronda, Mark Williams - Kryptonite Returns Kryptonite Remixes, 2015 07:18. Artist: Mark Williams Mark Williams featuring Malcolm McCallum. Copyright Removal. The Resume King. Jay Williams and Total Praise The Praise Experience. I bought five last night 197. Posted by Malcolm MalcolmChicago Williams

Related to Mark Williams And Malcolm McCallum - K.I.W.I.