RockElectronicPopCountryJazzSoulHip hopClassicalReggaeLatinMediaBluesSoundsFor childrenMilitaryOther
» » Manowar - Fighting The World
Manowar - Fighting The World Album




Fighting The World



MP3 album size:

2842 mb


ATCO Records




Heavy Metal




7 90563-2, 90563-2

Manowar - Fighting The World Album


1Violence And Bloodshed4:00
2Holy War4:45
3Blow Your Speakers3:43
4Drums Of Doom
Drums [Additional] – Vince Gutman
5Carry On4:18
6Fighting The World3:53
7Master Of Revenge1:34
Conductor – General VanClibreenNarrator [Narration] – Orson WellesStrings – General VanClibreen Philharmonic
9Black Wind, Fire And Steel5:16


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
790 563-2Manowar Fighting The World ‎(CD, Album)ATCO Records790 563-2Europe1987
7 90563-4, 90563-4Manowar Fighting The World ‎(Cass, Album)ATCO Records, ATCO Records7 90563-4, 90563-4US1987
790563-1Manowar Fighting The World ‎(LP, Album)ATCO Records790563-1Spain1987
7567-90563-2Manowar Fighting The World ‎(CD, Album, RP)ATCO Records7567-90563-2GermanyUnknown
7 90563-4, 90563-4Manowar Fighting The World ‎(Cass, Album, SR)ATCO Records, ATCO Records7 90563-4, 90563-4US1987


  • Art DirectionBob Defrin
  • Bass [4, 8 String], Written-ByJoey DeMaio
  • DesignJohn "Dawk" Stillwell
  • Drums, PercussionScott Columbus
  • Engineer [Mastering]Howie Weinberg
  • Engineer, Recorded By [Synclavier Programming Recording], Mixed ByRichard Breen
  • Executive-ProducerJason Flom
  • Guitar, KeyboardsRoss The Boss
  • IllustrationKen Kelly
  • Lighting DirectorDennis "The Mad Snake" Dragone
  • Photography ByFin Costello
  • Programmed By [Digital], Drums [Acoustic], Recorded By [Supervision], Mixed By [Supervision]Vince Gutman
  • Technician [Bass Guitar]Armond "The Arm" Biondi
  • Technician [Drums], Drum ProgrammingVince "The Digital King" Gutman
  • Technician [Guitar & Keyboard]David "Hammerhead" DiSanto
  • VocalsEric Adams
  • Written-By, ProducerManowar


All lyrics © 1986 Inar Music, ASCAP except "Defender" © 1982 Inar Music, ASCAP, "Blow Your Speakers" & "Carry On" © 1985 Inar Music, ASCAP.


  • Barcode (Text): 0 7567-90563-2 0
  • Barcode (Scanned): 075679056320
  • Matrix / Runout (variant 1): [WEA Mfg. Olyphant logo] X17366 3 90563-2RE-1 01 M1S2
  • Matrix / Runout (variant 2): [WEA Mfg. Olyphant logo] X17366 C I 3 90563-2RE-1 01 M1S2
  • Mastering SID Code (variant 2): ifpi L902
  • Mould SID Code (variant 2): IFPI 2U2W


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Atlantic Recording Corporation
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – WEA International Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Atlantic Recording Corporation
  • Copyright (c) – WEA International Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Inar Music
  • Published By – Inar Music
  • Recorded At – Universal Recording Studio
  • Mixed At – Universal Recording Studio
  • Mastered At – Masterdisk
  • Pressed By – WEA Mfg. Olyphant – X17366



Fighting The World - Manowar. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Fighting The World. Исполнитель: Manowar. 1987 classic metal. Fighting the World is the fifth album by the American heavy metal band Manowar, released in 1987 see 1987 in music. This was the first Manowar album to feature artwork by long-time collaborator Ken Kelly, and also one of the first heavy metal albums to be recorded and mixed entirely on digital equipment Turbo album, by Judas Priest, was prior to that. Since Fighting The World, all Manowar album covers have been painted by Ken Kelly. 10 видео Воспроизвести все Manowar - Fighting the World full albumThe Rock Office. Heart of Steel - Продолжительность: 5:11 - Fighting The World 1987. Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin. Manowar - Fighting The World 1987. To favorites 58 Download album. Listen album. Heavy Metal. Songs in album Manowar - Fighting The World 1987. Manowar - Fighting The World. Manowar - Blow Your Speakers. Manowar - Carry On. Manowar - Violence And Bloodshed. Manowar - Defender. Fighting The World, Defender, Black Wind, Fire and steel шедевры. Убойный альбом . Album 1987 9 Songs. 1987 Atlantic Recording Corporation for the United States and WEA International Inc. for the world outside of the United States. More by Manowar. Gods of War. The Final Battle I - EP. Fighting the world. Fighting The World -:. Blow Your Speakers. Total playtime: 34:54 minutes Produced by MANOWAR. Recent Release. Exclusive Store. Recent Photos. Listen free to Manowar Fighting the World Fighting the World, Blow Your Speakers and more. 9 tracks 34:16. Show lyrics. Orson Welles did not participate on this album, his narration on the song Defender was re-used from the original 1983 version. Recording information: Recorded from 1986 -1987, Universal Recording, Chicago, Illinois, US. альбом Manowar - Fighting The World 1987 бесплатно, без рекламы, с быстрых серверов. Скачать дискографию Manowar. Бесплатный архив зарубежной тяжёлой музыки Heavy Music Archive

Related to Manowar - Fighting The World