RockElectronicPopCountryJazzSoulHip hopClassicalReggaeLatinMediaBluesSoundsFor childrenMilitaryOther
» » Man Overboard - Heart Attack
Man Overboard - Heart Attack Album


Man Overboard


Heart Attack


Rock / Pop

MP3 album size:

1131 mb


Rise Records , Lost Tape Collective







Date of release:

28 May 2013


RISE 199-2

Man Overboard - Heart Attack Album


1Where I Left You
2White Lies
3Boy Without Batteries
4Swan Song
6Heart Attack
7Secret Pain
8Open Season
9Damage Control
10Re Run
12Wide Awake
13How To Hide Your Feelings
14Hoodie Song


Heart Attack is the third studio album by American rock band Man Overboard. In September 2011, Man Overboard released their self-titled second album. In February 2012, drummer Mike Hrycenko left the group and was replaced with Joe Talarico. The band performed on the Warped Tour between June and August. During the tour, the band worked on songs that would feature on their next album. In September, they started demoing the new material. Heart Attack - Man Overboard. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Heart Attack. Man Overboard. Benny Bianco. Man Overboard - How To Hide Your Feelings Official Music Video - Продолжительность: 3:42 riserecords. Язык: Русский. Страна: США. Man Overboard - Heart Attack 2013. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Songs in album Man Overboard - Heart Attack 2013. Man Overboard - Secret Pain. Man Overboard - Boy Without Batteries. Man Overboard - Where I Left You. Man Overboard - Heart Attack. Man Overboard - White Lies. Man Overboard - . Man Overboard - Suppy. Man Overboard - How To Hide Your Feelings. Man Overboard - Swan Dive. Album 2013 14 Songs. Man Overboard Deluxe Version. The Human Highlight Reel. Heavy Love. Man Overboard, Transit - Split - EP. You May Also Like. On third album Heart Attack, the New Jersey-based group follows with the same blueprint as its first two, turning out 14 tracks of baby-faced, adrenaline-fueled punk-pop. The songwriting can be a bit samey, but the group writes some unexpectedly catchy hooks that might win over cynics - one of which can be heard on Open Season, a punchy little number that features guest vocals by Geoff Rickly of Thursday. 1 Release. The album debuted at number 46 on the Billboard 200. Track listing. All tracks written by Man Overboard. Secret Pain 2:48. Boy Without Batteries 2:24. Where I Left You 2:46. Heart Attack 3:18. White Lies 3:06. Band Name Man Overboard. Album Name Heart Attack. Type Album. Released date 28 May 2013. Labels Rise Records. Music StylePop Rock. Members owning this album0. Secret Pain. Boy Without Batteries. Where I Left You. White Lies. Rise Records. Man Overboard - Heart Attack Album Stream. Albums from this user. View all. Released May 28, 2013. Heart Attack Tracklist. Secret Pain Lyrics. Boy Without Batteries Ft. Ian Grushka Lyrics. Where I Left You Lyrics

Related to Man Overboard - Heart Attack