RockElectronicPopCountryJazzSoulHip hopClassicalReggaeLatinMediaBluesSoundsFor childrenMilitaryOther
» » Made Out Of Babies - Trophy
Made Out Of Babies - Trophy Album


Made Out Of Babies





MP3 album size:

1644 mb


Neurot Recordings




Hardcore, Noise, Experimental



Date of release:

28 Jun 2005



Made Out Of Babies - Trophy Album


2Lullaby No. 11:07
5Loosey Goosey3:16
8Wounded Rhino4:01
9El Morgan5:58
10Lullaby No. 20:52
11Gut Shoveler4:40
12Ire Fire3:19


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
NR036Made Out Of Babies Trophy ‎(CD, Album, Car)Neurot RecordingsNR036US2005


  • BassCooper , Viva Stowell (tracks: 2, 6, 7)
  • DrumsMr. Matthew Egan
  • GuitarBunny
  • Mastered ByDoug Henderson
  • Mixed ByJoel Hamilton
  • ProducerJoel Hamilton
  • Producer, Artwork, DesignMade Out Of Babies
  • Recorded ByJoel Hamilton
  • VocalsJulie Xmas
  • Written-ByMade Out Of Babies


Recorded at Atomic Recording Co, Brooklyn
Additional recording at Leopard Studios, New Paltz, New York.
Mixed at Studio G, Brooklyn.

All songs published by Neurot Music/ASCAP
℗ and © 2005 Neurot Recordings


  • Barcode (Scanned): 658457103623
  • Barcode (Text): 6 58457 10362 3
  • Matrix / Runout: A 7301 NER362 F50429-10
  • Mastering SID Code: L384
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 6100
  • Rights Society: ASCAP


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Neurot Recordings
  • Copyright (c) – Neurot Recordings
  • Published By – Neurot Music
  • Recorded At – Atomic Recording Co.
  • Recorded At – Leopard Studios
  • Mixed At – Studio G, Brooklyn, NY
  • Pressed By – Cinram, Richmond, IN



Trophy by Made Out Of Babies, released 28 June 2005 1. Herculoid 2. Loosey Goosey 3. El Morgan 4. Ire Fire 5. Lullaby No. Gut Shoveler 7. Sugar 8. Swarm 10. Pirate 11. Wounded Rhino 12. Trophy, their debut, is a tight, strong, heavy, and downright tough record. It pulls no punches, and it never tries to bite off more than it can chew. The band is nearly flawless, giving the music momentum that borders on chaos, yet never spins out of control. Vocalist Julie Christmas is undoubtedly the star here, an in-your-face singer who never lets her personality get in the way of adding to the pummeling. Trophy is the debut album by American noise-rockpost-metal band Made Out of Babies. It was released through Neurot Recordings on June 28, 2005. The album was produced, engineered, and mixed by Joel Hamilton at Atomic Recordings in Brooklyn and Leopard Studios in New Paltz with mastering by Doug Henderson. Made Out of Babies. Matthew Egan drums. Brendan Bunny Tobin guitar. Julie Christmas vocals. Eric Cooper bass guitar. Viva Stowell bass guitar tracks 2, 6 and 7. Made Out Of Babies. IDOL Distribution от лица компании Neurot Recordings. GREYMACHINE - Disconnected - 2009 Full Album. If one never expected to once again face the prospect of another heavy rockmetal band with a decidedly intense female vocalist after similar acts from the early '90s Babes in Toyland, Hole, etc. fell apart, one may have to think again. In addition, it may be necessary to reexamine what a band like that can do. While that first wave of bands collapsed under the weight of public expectation and overdriven personalityego, Made Out of Babies signal that a whole different scope must be used to see what is truly possible. Album 2005 12 Songs. Trophy Made Out of Babies. Artist: Made Out Of Babies. 2005 post-hardcore. Create playlist. HTML code. Album station. TrophyStudio album by Made Out of BabiesReleasedJune 28, 2005GenreNoise rockLength38:02LabelNeurot RecordingsProducerJoel HamiltonMade Out of Babies Out Of Babies - Trophy 2005. To favorites 1 Download album. Listen album. TROPHY was recorded by Joel Hamilton at Studio G Bklyn, Atomic Recording Co. Bklyn and Leopard Studios New Paltz, NY. Mixed by Joel Hamilton with Made Out of Babies at Studio G, Brooklyn. Mastered by Doug Henderson. Released: June 27, 2005. Cover photos by B. Art directiondesign by Made Out of Babies. Songs in album Made Out Of Babies - Trophy 2005. Made Out Of Babies - Herculoid. Made Out Of Babies - Loosey Goosey. Herculoid, 03:47. Loosey Goosey, 03:16. Unfortunately, the station stopped broadcasting. Perhaps, this is a temporary station problem. You can leave your e-mail and we will let you know when the broadcast of the station will be online again: Or listen to the other country dec name stations. Trophy is a hardcore punk music album recording by MADE OUT OF BABIES released in 2005 on CD, LPVinyl andor cassette

Related to Made Out Of Babies - Trophy