RockElectronicPopCountryJazzSoulHip hopClassicalReggaeLatinMediaBluesSoundsFor childrenMilitaryOther
» » Loudness = ラウドネス - Thunder In The East = サンダー・イン・ジ・イースト
Loudness = ラウドネス - Thunder In The East = サンダー・イン・ジ・イースト Album


Loudness = ラウドネス


Thunder In The East = サンダー・イン・ジ・イースト



MP3 album size:

1720 mb






Heavy Metal



Date of release:

21 Jan 1985



Loudness = ラウドネス - Thunder In The East = サンダー・イン・ジ・イースト Album


1Clockwork Toy = クロックワーク・トーイ3:55
2Never Change Your Mind = ネヴァー・チェンジ・ユア・マインド4:09
3We Could Be Together = ウィ・クッド・ビー・トゥゲザー4:53
4Heavy Chains = ヘヴィ・チェインズ4:18
5No Way Out = ノー・ウェイ・アウト4:01
6Run For Your Life = ラン・フォー・ユア・ライフ3:48
7The Lines Are Down = ザ・ラインズ・アー・ダウン4:57
8Like Hell = ライク・ヘル3:44
9Crazy Nights = クレイジ・ナイツ4:04
10Get Away = ゲット・アウェイ3:55


  • Arranged ByLoudness
  • Art DirectionJeff Wilkinson
  • BassMasayoshi Yamashita
  • Coordinator [Director / Nippon Columbia Records]Hiroyuki Munekiyo, Mikio Shimizu
  • DrumsMunetaka Higuchi
  • EngineerBill Freesh
  • Engineer [Assistant]Ray Leonard
  • Executive-ProducerPaul Cooper
  • GuitarAkira Takasaki
  • Liner Notes [Insert Lyrics Translation]ジョージ吾妻
  • Lyrics ByM. Niihara
  • Management [Co-Management / Danny O'Donovan Enterprises, LA]Danny O'Donovan
  • Management [Loudness Music, Tokyo]Toshi Nakashita
  • Mastered ByBernie Grundman
  • Music ByA. Takasaki (tracks: A1, A2, A4 to B5), M. Yamashita (tracks: A3)
  • Photography By [Back Cover]Barry Levine
  • Photography By [Insert]Hiroyuki Yoshihama
  • ProducerMax Norman
  • Supervised By [Loudness Music]George Azuma
  • Technician [Drums / Loudness Music]Masaharu Nakajima
  • Technician [Guitar / E.S.P.]Akira Ohmachi
  • VocalsMinoru Niihara


Released with obi and insert. 1st pressing or 1st editions came with sticker-insert (12" sized, different logos) - see also pictures.
No track durations indicated.


  • Matrix / Runout (Label, side A): AF-7337-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Label, side B): AF-7337-B
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, side A, stamped): Ⓑ AF-7337-A-1 〄 B2
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, side B, stamped): AF-7337-B-1 A4
  • Rights Society: JASRAC
  • Other (Retail price): ¥2,800
  • Other (Release date): I・1・21


  • Made By – Nippon Columbia Co., Ltd.
  • Distributed By – Nippon Columbia Co., Ltd.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Nippon Columbia Co., Ltd.
  • Produced For – On Yer Bike Ltd.
  • Recorded At – Sound City Studios
  • Mastered At – Bernie Grundman Mastering


Thunder In The East 1985 US Tour Live. Codice a barre e altri identificatori. Loudness - Crazy Nights HD 3:52. Loudness - Thunder in the East FULL ALBUM 42:14. Loudness - Like Hell HQ 3:47. First release to commemorate the 35th anniversary of LOUDNESS is special reissue of the album THUNDER IN THE EAST with remastering in 2015 and unreleased tracks as bonus. Comes with two bonus DVDs featuring documentary on them when they debuted in U. and live footage plus a booklet featuring photos and liner notes. Features sleeve cover. The DVD disc is encoded for region 2 Japan, Europe, and Middle East, and no subtitles are included. Audio CD November 25, 2015. News & Articles. LOUDNESS are the pioneers and mainstays of Japanese metal. Internationally, they are the most recognized Japanese rock band, having toured every major continent since the beginning of their career. Their early material is standard '80s rockmetal, but in later years they've opted for a more aggressive sound. The band's line-up changed often during the height of their success, even incorporating American vocalist Mike Vescera and TAIJI of X JAPAN fame. However, the band returned to its original line-up in 2000. Author: Scottie & MDS. LOUDNESS - official site. LOUDNESSの勢いが止まらない 猛暑をものともせず35周年YEARに向けフルスロットルで世界を爆走中 アメリカツアー決定を記念してアルバム発売 media - web. Loudness & Outrage対談インタビュー BARKS. PRIME CUT MASTERPIECE SESSIONSdedicated to Munetaka Higuchi. 付 属. From The Album. We dont have an album for this track yet. View all albums by this artist. Do you know the lyrics for this track Add lyrics on Musixmatch. 137 listeners. Song title. English: Cyber Thunder Cider. VY1. Niconico piapro. The song is EZFG's first original VOCALOID work and one of his biggest hits. It's also the first VY1 original song to have reached the number 1 spot on the weekly VOCALOID ranking 205. The song became one of VY1v3's demo songs and was featured in the Vocafarre 2011 concert covered by GUMI V3 and. ruby radiocloud 番組名. 公開エピソードに限定して取り扱います 番組名はラジオクラウドの各番組のURLの一部を使います タマフルならば'utamaru'です 残りの番組も同じ要領です 技術的にはリファラ偽装とサードパーティクッキーの迂回です def get domurl. res Net::URIurl

Related to Loudness = ラウドネス - Thunder In The East = サンダー・イン・ジ・イースト