RockElectronicPopCountryJazzSoulHip hopClassicalReggaeLatinMediaBluesSoundsFor childrenMilitaryOther
» » L.A. Guns - L.A. Guns
L.A. Guns - L.A. Guns Album


L.A. Guns


L.A. Guns



MP3 album size:

1488 mb






Heavy Metal, Glam, Hard Rock





L.A. Guns - L.A. Guns Album


1Bitch Is Back
Written-By – M. Cripps, P. Black, P. Lewis, T. Guns
2Nothing To Lose
Tenor Saxophone, Baritone Saxophone – Alan Jones Written-By – M. Cripps, P. Black, P. Lewis, R. Stoddard
3One More Reason
Written-By – P. Black, P. Lewis, T. Guns
4Cry No More
Arranged By [Strings] – Howard BensonWritten-By – T. Guns
5Shoot For Thrills
Written-By – K. Nickels
6Hollywood Tease
Written-By – P. Collen, P. Lewis
7One Way Ticket
Arranged By [Strings] – Howard BensonWritten-By – P. Black, T. Guns
8Electric Gypsy
Written-By – P. Lewis, T. Guns
9Down In The City
Performer [Washboard] – Paul Kaufman Written-By – K. Nickels, T. Guns
10Sex Action
Written-By – P. Black, P. Lewis, T. Guns
11No Mercy
Written-By – M. Cripps, N. Alexander, P. Black, P. Lewis, T. Guns


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
834 144-1L.A. Guns L.A. Guns ‎(LP, Album)Vertigo834 144-1Europe1988
834 144-4L.A. Guns L.A. Guns ‎(Cass, Album)Vertigo834 144-4Australia1988
834 144-4L.A. Guns L.A. Guns ‎(Cass, Album, Club)Vertigo834 144-4US1988
834 144-2L.A. Guns L.A. Guns ‎(CD, Album)Vertigo834 144-2US1988
BAD101201L.A. Guns L.A. Guns ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM)Bad ReputationBAD101201France2010


  • Art DirectionMichael Bays
  • Bass, Harmonica, Whistle, Backing VocalsKelly Nickels
  • DesignMitchell Kanner
  • DrumsSteve Riley
  • Drums [Drum Tracks]Nickey Alexander
  • EngineerCharlie Brocco
  • Lead GuitarTracii Guns
  • Lead VocalsPhil Lewis
  • Photography ByJohn Scarpati
  • Producer, EngineerJim Faraci
  • Rhythm Guitar, Keyboards, Backing VocalsMick Cripps


  • Barcode (Text): 0 20831 - 4265 - 2 69
  • Barcode (Scan): 0208314265269
  • Other (Bottom of back tray): 0501
  • SPARS Code: AAD
  • Other (Face of cd): DIDY 011734
  • Matrix / Runout: DIDX-011734 1


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – PolyGram Records, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – PolyGram Records, Inc.
  • Recorded At – The Village Recorder
  • Mixed At – The Village Recorder
  • Pressed By – DADC – DIDX-011734
  • Distributed By – Columbia House



Guns is the self-titled debut studio album by American hard rock band L. Recorded at The Village Recorder in West Los Angeles, it was produced by Jim Faraci and released on January 4, 1988 by Vertigo Records. The album is the only L. Guns release to feature drummer Nickey Beat Alexander, who was replaced by Steve Riley before it was released. One More Reason, Sex Action and Electric Gypsy were released as the three singles from the album. Guns - L. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. 2008 The Original 1985 Recordings. Well Oiled Machine. 2020 сингл. Let You Down. Another Xmas in Hell. Electric Gypsy Live. 2019 Live. The Devil You Know. Made in Milan. 2018 Live. The Missing Peace. A Fistful of Guns: Anthology 1985-2012. Cocked & Re-Loaded. Toronto 1990. 2015 Live. Boston 1989. 2014 Live. Monster 80s Hits Again with Every Rose Has Its Thorn, Wanted Dead or Alive, Cherry Pie, And More. 2006 Live from Hollywood. The Very Best Of L. Guns is the first official full length album of the band L. This album was released in 1988. Following the success of the second album, Cocked & Loaded, this album reached gold status in the US. A large majority of the songs were written by previous L. The album includes several remakes, including Hollywood Tease previously done by singer Phil Lewis's old band Girl, and Shoot For Thrills previously done by bass guitarist Kelly Nickels's old band Sweet Pain. Torme, which was one of Phil Lewis's pre-L. Ultimate L. Исполнитель: L. 2005 hard rock. Album 1988 11 Songs. More by L. Well Oiled Machine - Single. Let You Down - Single. 2002 - Waking The Dead. 2005 - Tales From The Strip. 2010 - Covered In Guns. 2012 - Hollywood Forever. 2017 - The Missing . GUNS - - Rated 4. To help push us out of the eighties. I don'. Guns was formed in 1983 by guitar player Tracii Guns and, then unknown singer, Axl Rose on lead. Listen to music from L. Guns like Well Oiled Machine, The Ballad Of Jayne & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from L. From 2006 to 2012, four years after his departure from the band Tracii Guns reformed his own version of the band, and during that time, there were two distinct lineups of L. Guns performing. The group was initially formed in 1983 and was composed of guitarist Tracii Guns, singer Axl Rose who left to form Hollywood Rose and was replaced by Michael Jagosz, bassist Ole Beich and drummer Rob Gardner. The group disbanded in 1984 when read more. Guns is the name of a glam metal group from Los Angeles, California. Guns is the debut studio album by the American glam metal band L. Guns, released in January 4, 1988. Guns bands, had previously recorded a song titled Sex Action, but they are two different songs with the same title. The L. Guns song of this name was featured on the NBC show Parks and Recreation in the episode Tom's Divorce. 1 Track listing

Related to L.A. Guns - L.A. Guns