RockElectronicPopCountryJazzSoulHip hopClassicalReggaeLatinMediaBluesSoundsFor childrenMilitaryOther
» » F·O·C - Exiles E.P.
F·O·C - Exiles E.P. Album




Exiles E.P.



MP3 album size:

1296 mb


M.C.M. Records




Alternative Rock



Date of release:

15 Aug 1988



F·O·C - Exiles E.P. Album


1Can't Stop The World
2Shot Down With Your Gun
4Tragedy In Market Street


  • Bass, ProducerGary Hamer
  • DrumsChris Goodwin
  • Guitar [Additional]Gaz Connor
  • Mastered ByPorky
  • Vocals, Guitar, Written-By, ProducerSteve Diggle


  • Matrix / Runout (Run-out area A-side [hand-etched]): NAUSEA DEAD HUSBANDS SNOOKERED. A PORKY PRIME CUT MPO MCM 002 A1
  • Matrix / Runout (Run-out area B-side [hand-etched]): MY FATHER'S A BIRD AND MY MOTHERS.... PORKY MPO MCM 002 B1


  • Recorded At – Suite 16 Studios
  • Pressed By – MPO
  • Distributed By – Red Rhino Distribution
  • Distributed By – The Cartel



Search Results. Information for album Exiles E. Exiles E. Members A. Gary Hamer. John Caine. Steve Diggle. Flag Of Convenience A 1983. Поиск людей, одноклассников, однокурсников, коллег и пр. Возможность загружать свои фотографии и видео создавать заметки размещать ссылки общаться в группах по интересам и чате. Exiles e. side a by Mos Generator, released 19 March 2020 1. Twelve Psychics 2. Battah 3. The Lady Vanishes These are the three songs from side A of a 12 e. released late last year on Glory or Death Records. The side B songs were all covers so we can't put them in this package for sale but you can find them for free on bandcamp and other places. We have this e. and many other titles for sale on our webpage link is here on bandcamp. Cheers and thank you. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. 6 USD or more. Exiles is the tenth album by American singer-songwriter Dan Fogelberg, released in 1987 see 1987 in music. It is best remembered for the minor hits Lonely in Love and She Don't Look Back. All tracks composed by Dan Fogelberg except where indicated. Exiles 4:13. What You're Doing 4:52. Lonely in Love 5:30. Seeing You Again 5:00. She Don't Look Back 4:49. The Way It Must Be 4:17. Hearts in Decline 3:14. It Doesn't Matter Chris Hillman, Step. FOC or Far Out Corporation is the debut studio album released by Australian collaborative rock group, Far Out Corporation . the FOC, in October 1998. Its title is an initialism of the group's name. It is the sole album from the group, which was produced by Tim Whitten and the FOC at Airlock Studios, East Brisbane, via Polydor Records. For FOC the group's line-up were Ian Haug on lead guitar and vocals from Powderfinger, Grant McLennan on lead guitar and vocals ex-the Go-Betweens, solo, Ross. Listen free to Flag of Convenience Exiles E. Exiles, Can't Stop the World and more. 4 tracks . Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. This is Another great album but doesn't get much play. I Dedicated it to album. This article is about the 1987 Dan Fogelberg album. For other uses, see Exile disambiguation. 1987 studio album by Dan Fogelberg. Studio album by. See which songs from which albums Exiles played through the years. Exiles Albums total. Browse artists

Related to F·O·C - Exiles E.P.