RockElectronicPopCountryJazzSoulHip hopClassicalReggaeLatinMediaBluesSoundsFor childrenMilitaryOther
» » Flotsam And Jetsam - Flotzilla
Flotsam And Jetsam - Flotzilla Album


Flotsam And Jetsam





MP3 album size:

2075 mb


Roadrunner Records, Roadracer Records




Thrash, Heavy Metal



Date of release:




Flotsam And Jetsam - Flotzilla Album


1I Live You Die
Written-By – Flotsam And Jetsam
Written-By – Flotsam And Jetsam


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
RR125471Flotsam And Jetsam Flotzilla ‎(12", Single, M/Print)Roadrunner Records, Metal Blade RecordsRR125471Europe1987


  • ProducerFlotsam And Jetsam


  • Label Code: LC 9321
  • Rights Society: STEMRA
  • Other (Side A): 08-020576-20-1
  • Other (Side B): 08-025076-20-2
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): RR 125471-A MC3 S70717 08-25076-20 1A1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): RR 125471-B MC3 S70717 08-25076-20 1B1


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Metal Blade Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Roadrunner Productions B.V.
  • Copyright (c) – Metal Blade Records
  • Marketed By – Roadrunner Productions B.V.
  • Distributed By – CBS
  • Distributed By – Indisc
  • Distributed By – SPV GmbH
  • Distributed By – EMP
  • Distributed By – Disctrade
  • Distributed By – Non Stop S.p.A.
  • Distributed By – New Rose
  • Distributed By – Pinnacle
  • Distributed By – Krone Music
  • Distributed By – Blitz Records AB
  • Distributed By – Unitor Oy
  • Distributed By – Donostirock
  • Distributed By – F.M. Records S.A.


Flotzilla - Flotsam and Jetsam. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Flotsam and Jetsam. Другие версии. Flotsam and Jetsam - Flotsam and Jetsam. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. This cd version is the first reissue in Cd Version back in 1994 with bonus song Flotzilla which original released 1987. The last release with Jason and Jetsam is the twelfth studio album by the thrash metal band Flotsam and Jetsam, released on 20 May 2016. It contains the song Iron Maiden, a tribute to the famous band. This is the only Flotsam and Jetsam album to feature drummer Jason Bittner, who left the band shortly after its release to join Overkill. The Sonic Abuse website wrote: A brutal, thrilling album from start to end, it sees the band demonstrating their versatility and power in equal measure and the results are nothing. Flotsam and Jetsam discography all. Doomsday for the Deceiver 1986. No Place for Disgrace Pre-production demo 1987. And Jetsam - Flotzilla. On this page you can download song Flotsam And Jetsam - Flotzilla in mp3 and listen online. Thrash Metal. Flotsam And Jetsam. Doomsday for the Deceiver. Band Name Flotsam And Jetsam. Album Name Flotzilla. Type Single. Released date 1988. Labels Metal Blade Records. Music StyleThrash Metal. Members owning this album5. I Live You Die. Total playing time. Buy this album. buy 12,12 buy buy. Flotsam and Jetsam, Phoenix, Arizona. Flotzilla Flashback Friday. Happy Friday everyone. Im going to be posting some of the records Ive played on and if I have time maybe even do some video how certain tracks were played. This album was released January 18 of 2019, and Im holding the box set which had a t-shirt, poster, and album along with a 3D cover that you cannot see here. It charted well overseas and here in the US in Billboard, and drumming wise was a blast to play on . Flotsam and Jetsam is an American thrash metal band that was formed in Phoenix, Arizona, in 1981. Before settling on its current name in 1984, the band had existed under three different names, Paradox, Dredlox and Dogz. Their current lineup includes vocalist Eric A. K Knutson, guitarists Michael Gilbert and Steve Conley, bassist Michael Spencer, and drummer Ken Mary. Flotsam and Jetsam went through several lineup changes over the years, leaving Knutson as the only constant member. They are also

Related to Flotsam And Jetsam - Flotzilla