RockElectronicPopCountryJazzSoulHip hopClassicalReggaeLatinMediaBluesSoundsFor childrenMilitaryOther
» » Entombed - Uprising
Entombed - Uprising Album







MP3 album size:

2980 mb


Threeman Recordings, Sony BMG Music Entertainment, Music For Nations




Thrash, Death Metal



Date of release:




Entombed - Uprising Album


1Say It In Slugs4:47
2Seeing Red3:28
3Come Clean2:52
4Won't Back Down3:13
5Something Out Of Nothing3:13
6The Itch4:23
7Returning To Madness3:15
8In The Flesh5:55
9Time Out
Tambourine – Jonas Lundberg
10Insanity's Contagious
Maracas – Jonas Lundberg
11Scottish Hell
Written-By – G. Martin, M. Haaga, R. Haaga
12Year In Year Out2:39


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
TRECD 005Entombed Uprising ‎(CD, Album)Threeman RecordingsTRECD 005Sweden2000
TRELPX 028Entombed Uprising ‎(2xLP, Album, Dlx, Ltd, RE, RM, Red)Threeman RecordingsTRELPX 028Sweden2015
NR4534Entombed Uprising ‎(CD, Album)Metal-Is RecordsNR4534US2000
VICP 61026Entombed Uprising ‎(CD, Album, Promo)Threeman RecordingsVICP 61026Japan2001
noneEntombed Uprising ‎(25xFile, FLAC, Album, RE, RM)Threeman RecordingsnoneSweden2014


  • Arranged ByEntombed
  • Artwork, DesignAlex Hellid
  • BassJörgen Sandström
  • DrumsFred Estby (tracks: 9, 10), Peter Stjärnvind (tracks: 1 to 8, 11, 12)
  • Edited ByStefan Boman
  • GuitarAlex Hellid
  • Guitar, Backing Vocals, OrganUlf Cederlund
  • Mastered ByPelle Henricsson
  • Recorded ByFred Estby (tracks: 9, 10)
  • Recorded By, Mixed ByNico Elgstrand (tracks: 1 to 8, 11, 12)
  • VocalsL-G Petrov


℗ 2000 Threeman Recordings & © 2007 BMG MUSIC ENTERTAINMENT (UK) LTD.

Track 6 originally performed by the band Dead Horse

Duration for track 12 is given as 6:66 in the booklet, but correct duration is 5:55.

Released in a standard jewel case with a 12-page booklet.


  • Barcode (Text): 8 86970 66312 0
  • Barcode (Scanned): 886970663120
  • Label Code: LC13989
  • Rights Society: BIEM/GEMA
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 1): A0100828528-0101 15
  • Mastering SID Code (Variant 1): IFPI L555
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 1): missing
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 2): A0100828528-0101 15 A0
  • Mastering SID Code (Variant 2): IFPI L555
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 2): IFPI 943A
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 3): Sony DADC A0100828528-0101 15 A0
  • Mastering SID Code (Variant 3): IFPI L555
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 3): IFPI 944S


  • Distributed By – Sony BMG Music Entertainment
  • Manufactured By – Sony DADC – A0100828528-0101
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Threeman Recordings
  • Copyright (c) – Sony BMG Music Entertainment (UK) Ltd.
  • Recorded At – Das Boot Studio, Stockholm
  • Mastered At – Tonteknik Recording
  • Edited At – Polar Studios



Uprising is the sixth full-length album by Swedish metal band Entombed. It was released in 2000. Album was recorded at Das Boot Studios and produced by Nico Elgstrand and Entombed. Musically, this album abandons the commercial alternative rock-stylings of Same Difference and instead returns to a heavier, more straight-forward death 'n' roll sound reminiscent of Wolverine Blues. All tracks are written by Uffe Cederlund, except where noted. Lars Göran Petrov - Vocals. Uprising - Entombed. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Entombed's sixth full length release, Uprising. I included the Japanese bonus song, 'Enlist', as well as the rarely heard 'Leave it Alone' from the 10 free to Entombed Uprising Seeing Red, Say It in Slugs and more. 12 tracks 43:54. Uprising is the sixth full length album by Swedish metal band Entombed. Line-up: L-G Petrov - Vocals Uffe Cederlund - Guitar, Backing vocals, Organ Alex Hellid - Guitar Jörgen Sandström - Bass Peter Stjärnvind - Drums Guests: Jonas Lundberg - maracas on Insanity's Contagious, tambourine on Time Out. Fred Estby - drums on Year in Year Out and Returning to Madness Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the la. Advanced search. Type: Full-length. Release date: March 6th, 2000. Catalog ID: CDMFN 257. Uprising Entombed album. 2000 studio album by Entombed. Studio album by. 1 Track listing. Uprising, 2000. Seeing Red, 03:31. Say It in Slugs, 04:50. Songs in album Entombed - Uprising 2000. Entombed - Seeing Red. Entombed - Say It In Slugs. Entombed - Won't Back Down. Entombed - Insanity's Contagious. Entombed - Something Out Of Nothing. Entombed - Scottish Hell. Entombed - Time Out. Entombed - The Itch. Band Name Entombed. Album Name Uprising. Type Album. Released date 06 March 2000. Labels Music For Nations Threeman Recordings. Recorded at Das Boot Studios. Music StyleDeath'n'Roll. Members owning this album134

Related to Entombed - Uprising