RockElectronicPopCountryJazzSoulHip hopClassicalReggaeLatinMediaBluesSoundsFor childrenMilitaryOther
» » Deep ?urp!e - Now What?!
Deep ?urp!e - Now What?! Album


Deep ?urp!e


Now What?!



MP3 album size:

1661 mb


Soyuz Music, Ear Music




Hard Rock



Date of release:



SZCD 6201-13

Deep ?urp!e - Now What?! Album


1Après Vous5:26
2Uncommon Man6:59
5Vincent Price4:46
6Out Of Hand6:10
7Above And Beyond5:30
8Hell To Pay5:11
9A Simple Song4:39
10All The Time In The World4:21
11Blood From A Stone5:18


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
0208578EREDeep Purple Now What?! ‎(2xLP, Album)Ear Music0208578EREEurope2013
MR 5569-2Deep ?urp!e Now What?! ‎(CD, Album)Moon Records MR 5569-2Ukraine2013
0209172EREDeep ?urp!e Now What?! ‎(Box, Ltd + CD, Album + DVD-V + Album, Ltd + CD, Al)Ear Music0209172EREEurope2013
noneDeep ?urp!e Now What?! ‎(CDr, Album, Unofficial)Digital Records noneRussia2013
VICP-65152Deep ?urp!e Now What?! ‎(CD, Album)VictorVICP-65152Japan2013


  • Acoustic GuitarJason Roller (tracks: 10)
  • Bass GuitarRoger Glover
  • DrumsIan Paice
  • EngineerNathan Sage, Rob Harris
  • Engineer [Assistant]Jarad Clement, Li Xiao Le, Zach Allan
  • Engineer, Mixed ByJustin Cortelyou
  • Engineer, Technician [Keyboards/Backline]Mike Airey
  • GuitarSteve Morse
  • KeyboardsDon Airey
  • Keyboards [Additional]David Hamilton (tracks: 2, 6, 8)
  • Layout, Artwork ByAntje Warnecke
  • Management [Business]Barbara Fusigna
  • Management [Personal]Bruce Payne
  • Management [Tour]Ian Digance
  • Mastered ByGreg Calbi
  • Other [Accountant] – Mark Zuckerman
  • Other [Booking Agent] – Neil Warnock
  • PercussionEric Darken (tracks: 5, 10)
  • Photography ByJim Rakete
  • Producer, Mixed By, Backing Vocals [Additional], Percussion [Additional]Bob Ezrin
  • Steel GuitarMike Johnson (tracks: 10, 11)
  • Technician [Drum]Pauly Simmons
  • Technician [Guitar]Thomas Alderson
  • VocalsIan Gillan
  • Written-ByBob Ezrin, Don Airey, Ian Gillan, Ian Paice, Roger Glover, Steve Morse


℗ & © 2013 Edel Germany GmbH. earMUSIC is a project of Edel.
℗ 2013 ООО "Союз Мьюзик" по лицензии Edel. © EMI Music Publishing Ltd. 2013 г., © S.B.A. Music Publishing Ltd. 2013 г, © ООО «Юниверсал Мьюзик Паблишинг»., © ООО «Ворнер/Чаппел» 2013 г © SONY/ATV MUSIC PUBLISHING LLC, © ООО "Первое Музыкальное Издательство" 2013 г, © 2013 Kobalt Music Group/All Music Publishing LLC.
Цифровой аудио компакт-диск (стерео), изготовлен ООО "Ди Ви Ди-Клуб".

This album is dedicated to Jon Lord.
Souls, having touched, are forever entwined.


  • Barcode: 4 650062 362019
  • Label Code: LC 01666
  • Rights Society: P.R.S. ASCAP BMI


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Edel Germany GmbH
  • Copyright (c) – Edel Germany GmbH
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – ООО "Союз Мьюзик"
  • Copyright (c) – EMI Music Publishing Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – S.B.A. Music Publishing Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – ООО "Юниверсал Мьюзик Паблишинг"
  • Copyright (c) – ООО "Ворнер/Чаппел"
  • Copyright (c) – Sony / ATV Music Publishing
  • Copyright (c) – Первое Музыкальное Издательство
  • Copyright (c) – Kobalt Music Group
  • Copyright (c) – All Music Publishing LLC
  • Manufactured By – ООО "Ди Ви Ди-Клуб"
  • Recorded At – The Tracking Room
  • Engineered At – The Tracking Room
  • Recorded At – Rainbow Recorders
  • Engineered At – Rainbow Recorders
  • Recorded At – Anarchy Studios
  • Mixed At – Anarchy Studios
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound
  • Published By – Notting Hill Music
  • Published By – Dislocated Music Publishing Ltd.
  • Published By – Rugged Music Ltd.
  • Published By – Thames Overtures Ltd.
  • Published By – Ezrin Music
  • Published By – Irving Music, Inc.



Deep Purple Weirdistan Official Full Song Stream - Album NOW What OUT NOW 4:12. Deep Purple Out Of Hand Official Full Song Stream - Album NOW What OUT NOW 6:11. Deep Purple A Simple Song Official Full Song Stream - Album NOW What OUT NOW 4:40. Deep Purple All The Time in The World Official Lyric Video HD from NOW What 3:48. Deep Purple - Now What 2013. rock stalwarts Deep Purple released their new album, titled 'NOW What,' last Tuesday April 30. By the standards which we might reasonably expect to measure new work from an older band, it's very good - or at least, the parts of it that are any good are very good. It's always difficult for bands with decades of history to move forward in recording new material. They're forced to walk a fine line between repeating. Виниловые пластинки в Украине. Огромный выбор пластинок. У нас самые низкие цены. Заходите и сравните. Now What is the 19th studio album by English rock band Deep Purple. It was released on 26 April 2013 and produced by Bob Ezrin. A dedicated official web site was also created by the band to post updates about the album. It was the band's first studio album in over seven years, as Deep Purple's previous studio album, Rapture of the Deep, was released in late 2005. Poor old Deep Purple. Always the bronze medallists in the 1970s hard rock Olympics, lagging behind Led Zeppelin and Black Sabbath in the critical stakes, they've carried on plugging away ever since. Their first album since the sad death of keyboard legend Jon Lord is dedicated to his memory and his replacement works overtime to honour his legacy. There's no innuendo-free way of saying this, but Don Airey's organ is on fire. Independent culture newsletter. To favorites 20 Download album. Listen album. Hard Rock Heavy Metal. Deep Purple. Songs in album Deep Purple - Now What 2013. Deep Purple - A Simple Song. Deep Purple - Weirdistan. Deep Purple - Out Of Hand. All formats Album CD CD Album CD Single CD Maxi Vinyl records LP 7 inchs 7 inchs SP 7 inchs EP 12 inchs 78 rpm 10 inchs DVD VHS Cassette Clothing T-Shirt Others. Featured items. Sold and dispatched by. TECHTONE11. The Now What Live Tapes CD2-1 Strange Kind

Related to Deep ?urp!e - Now What?!