RockElectronicPopCountryJazzSoulHip hopClassicalReggaeLatinMediaBluesSoundsFor childrenMilitaryOther
» » Coroner - No More Color
Coroner - No More Color Album




No More Color



MP3 album size:

1156 mb


Noise International







Date of release:



WK 44811-2

Coroner - No More Color Album


1Last Entertainment3:59
2Die By My Hand3:46
3No Need To Be Human4:30
5Read My Scars4:31
6Why It Hurts3:47
7Tunnel Of Pain4:29
8Mistress Of Deception4:57


  • Bass, Lead Vocals, Music ByRon Royce
  • Cover, Design, Drums, Backing VocalsMarquis Marky
  • Engineer, Synthesizer, EffectsSteve Rispin
  • Executive-ProducerKarl-Ulrich Walterbach
  • Lyrics ByMarky (tracks: 1 to 6, 8), Martin Ain (tracks: 7)
  • Mixed ByDan Johnson, Scott Burns
  • Music By, GuitarTommy T. Baron
  • ProducerCoroner, Pete Hinton


Recorded at Sky Trak Studio, West Berlin, Germany, June 1989.


  • Barcode: 0 3612-44811-2
  • Matrix / Runout: WK 451812 [email protected]
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped): C
  • Other (Mould Hub / Text): MADE IN USA BY PDO
  • Other (SPARS Code): AAD


  • Recorded At – Sky Trak Studio
  • Mixed At – Morrisound Studios
  • Manufactured By – PDO, USA
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Noise International
  • Copyright (c) – Dark Wings


SUPPORT THE BAND, BUY THE ALBUM https. 8: More Color - Coroner. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. No More Color. Исполнитель: Coroner. 1989 metal. No More Color is Coroner's third album. It is the release where they started to truly 'progress', as the songs are still similar to their older, speedy, European thrash metal but start to feature elements of the avant-garde progressive thrash of their later albums. This album features very proficient instrumentation and incorporation of elements from genres such as jazz fusion, progressive rock and classical music. Album 1988 8 Songs. Learn More. 8 Songs, 34 Minutes. No More Color Coroner. Coroner - No More Color 1989. To favorites 10 Download album. Listen album. Thrash Metal Technical Thrash. Songs in album Coroner - No More Color 1989. Coroner - Die By My Hand. Coroner - No Need To Be Human. Coroner - Read My Scars. Coroner - . Coroner - Mistress Of Deception. Coroner - Tunnel Of Pain. Coroner No More Color. Buy from. The band had intended to include a cover of Kiss' Parasite on the album, and they even partly recorded it, but they decided to drop it when they found out that Anthrax had recently recorded their own version of it. Recording information: Recorded at Sky Trak Studio West Berlin, Germany in June 1989. Listen free to Coroner No More Color Die by My Hand, No Need to Be Human and more. 8 tracks 34:18. 1989's No More Color finds Swiss trio Coroner in transition mode between the technically skilled, but still relatively conventional Euro-thrash metal heard on their first two albums, and the truly distinctive thinking man's avant-thrash of the two discs yet to come. In other words, this is the point in which the group's desire to think begins overtaking their desire to thrash. But even as their need for speed dissipates. No More Color Cass, Album. Noise International, Noise International. Fwt 45181-4, fwt 45181. Vendre cette version

Related to Coroner - No More Color