RockElectronicPopCountryJazzSoulHip hopClassicalReggaeLatinMediaBluesSoundsFor childrenMilitaryOther
» » Conscience - Aftermath of a Summer Snow
Conscience - Aftermath of a Summer Snow Album




Aftermath of a Summer Snow



MP3 album size:

2419 mb


Not On Label




Progressive Metal



Date of release:




Conscience - Aftermath of a Summer Snow Album


1There Are No Words...for What You Have Done5:35
4Summer Snow7:10
5Marguerite Davesnelles9:45
6The Village (Back to Where it all Ended)7:19
8A Pebble in the Sky4:14
9There is Only Room for One6:54
10The Army6:02
11There Are No Say How I Feel6:42


  • Artwork By – Hervé Pfeiffer
  • Co-producerMatthieu Gerbin
  • Lyrics ByNicolas Moulard
  • Music ByConscience
  • ProducerThomas Jaëglé


Second Full-Lenght by Parisian Metal Band Conscience, Autoproduction


  • Matrix / Runout: 00095 53594 883 01 + 53594885


Songs in album Conscience - Aftermath Of A Summer Snow 2014. Conscience - Beckoned. Conscience - The Village Back To Where It All Ended. Conscience - A Pebble In The Sky. Conscience - Cemetery. Album 2014 11 Songs. Aftermath of a Summer Snow. Rock , Name Conscience. Album Name Aftermath of a Summer Snow. Type Album. Released date 27 September 2014. Labels Self-Released. The Village Back to Where It All Ended. A Pebble in the Sky. Marguerite Davesnelles. Summer Snow. loading lyrics. You can write one. Concept album: 2 acts & 1 epilogue. Act I: Now tracks 1-5 Act II: Then tracks 6-10 Epilogue track 11. Identifiers . Aftermath of a Summer Snow is a music studio album recording by CONSCIENCE Progressive MetalProgressive Rock released in 2010 on cd, lp, vinyl andor cassette. Поиск презентаций, докладов, научных статей, публикаций и других образовательных материалов по запросу album Conscience Aftermath of a Summer Snow. Summer Snow, extrait du concept album Aftermath of a Summer Snow Категория. Ensign Broderick - Summer Snow - Продолжительность: 4:59 Six Shooter Records Recommended for you. Devilskin - Live at Homegrown 2018 - Full Concert - VR180 - Продолжительность: 1:02:36 DEVILSKIN Recommended for you. Aftermath of a Summer Snow - Act 1 : Now. Half - Sick of Shadows. More Conscience. Listen to Aftermath of a Summer Snow now. Different Gravity. Aftermath of a Summer Snow is a progressive metal music album recording by CONSCIENCE released in 2010 on CD, LPVinyl andor cassette. Summer Snow is an album by bassist William Parker and drummer Hamid Drake, which was recorded in 2005 and released on the AUM Fidelity label. The album is the second volume of duets by the pair following Piercing the Veil 2001. Nastos said The album works as a whole and should be listened to all the way through for maximum enjoyment. All of our natural and otherworldly elements are at the duo's command, whether they be ethnic music sources from Asia, Africa. Conscience, Paris. New Record In The Solace of Harm's Way is released on all legal and illegal streaming platforms. See actions taken by the people who manage and post content. Page created 17 February 2009

Related to Conscience - Aftermath of a Summer Snow