RockElectronicPopCountryJazzSoulHip hopClassicalReggaeLatinMediaBluesSoundsFor childrenMilitaryOther
» » Cachao - Cachao Y Su Descarga '77' Vol. 1
Cachao - Cachao Y Su Descarga '77' Vol. 1 Album




Cachao Y Su Descarga '77' Vol. 1


Jazz / Latin

MP3 album size:

1290 mb


Salsoul Records




Guaguancó, Descarga, Latin Jazz, Danzon, Charanga, Cha-Cha, Bolero



Date of release:




Cachao - Cachao Y Su Descarga '77' Vol. 1 Album


1La Trompeta Y La Flauta8:57
2La Bayamesa3:04
3Se Va El Matancero7:00
4A Ti No Te Falta Nada7:41


  • Acoustic BassAndy Gonzalez (tracks: 5)
  • Acoustic Bass, PianoIsrael "Cachao" López
  • BongosManny Oquendo (tracks: 5)
  • CelloPat Dixon (tracks: 4)
  • CongasCarlos "Patato" Valdes
  • Coro, GuiroRolando Valdes
  • FluteGonzalo Fernandez
  • Lead VocalsEugene "Totico" Arango
  • PercussionPapaito
  • Percussion, CongasJulito Collazo (tracks: 2), Virgilio Marti
  • PianoCharlie Palmieri (tracks: 4), Lino Frias
  • TimbalesOsvaldo Martinez (tracks: 4)
  • TrumpetAlejandro "El Negro" Vivar, Alfredo "Chocolate" Armenteros
  • ViolinAlfredo De La Fé (tracks: 4), Carl Ector (tracks: 4), Eddie Drennon (tracks: 4), Pupi Legarreta (tracks: 4), Yoko Matsuo (tracks: 4)
  • VocalsMarcelino Guerra, Rafael "Felo" Barrio, Roberto Torres


Track B1 Is a Danzon which transforms midway into a Charanga Cha Cha
Track B2 Is a Bolero which transforms midway into a Charanga Cha Cha


For those who love the man and his music, you are welcome. All rights belong to copyright owner. Israel Cachao Lopez. La Bayamesa is a rallying cry inspired in the fighing around the town of Bayamo during he Spanish-Cuban-American War. The Cuban people burned the town to. All tracks interpreted by Azúcar, Cacao & Leche Track 08 originally known as New Love Time by Los Impala. Azúcar, Cacao y Leche. UMG от лица компании Musart. Cachao y su Descarga 77 is the first album recorded as a leader by Cachao in the United States, following his exile from Cuba in 1961. It was recorded in July 1976 under the supervision of musicologist René López, who was responsible for organizing the sessions. The LP was released in 1977 by Salsoul to critical acclaim. The songs included in the release are in the descarga format, i. improvised jam sessions, and were performed by a predominantly Cuban lineup featuring trumpeter Alfredo Chocolate. Album 2011 24 Songs. More by Cacao. Questa Notte American Pie - Single. I Wanna Feel the Music. This page includes CACHAO Cachao Y Su Descarga '77 Vol. A1 La Trompeta Y La Flauta A2 A Ti No Te Falta Nada B1 Adelante B2 Se Va El Matancero B3 La Bayamesa. About this release. Salsoul Records SAL-4111 US. Thanks to snobb for the addition. Buy CACHAO - CACHAO Y SU DESCARGA '77 VOL. 1 music. More places to buy metal & CACHAO music. Preview, buy and download songs from the album Cachao y Su Descarga, including La Trompeta y la Flauta, Adelante, La Bayamesa and many more. Buy the album for . Songs start at . Manufactured by Verse Music Group, 134 West 25th Street 5th Floor NY, NY 10001. More By Cachao López. Buy Cachao Y Su Descarga 77 Vol 1 at Juno Records. In stock now for same day shipping. Cachao Y Su Descarga 77 Vol 1. Octave Japan. Format: CD with obi strip Cat: OTLCD 5109 Released: 17 Nov 15 Genre: International. e-mail me when available. Out of stock . Email me if this price drops. Side 1. La Trompeta Y La Flauta. A Ti No Te Falta Nada. Tracks In This Album. La Trompeta Y La Flauta - Cachao. A Ti No Te Falta Nada - Cachao. Adelante - Cachao. Se Va El Matancero - Cachao. La Bayamesa - Cachao. Similar Artists

Related to Cachao - Cachao Y Su Descarga '77' Vol. 1